wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
Um Sayala
#81 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 11:52:42 AM

Talk of exiling room mates in campus!!!!!wa.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#82 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 1:29:19 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Talk of exiling room mates in campus!!!!!wa.

Kwani hiyo ni news?

#83 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 1:39:48 PM

Robinhood wrote:
That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!

Laughing loud like suspects!

Liar Liar Liar

smile The guilty are normally afraid, look who is afraid?

@Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door!

I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo.
Mko down tu sana if yu can land in those crazy dingy places.

In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate.

...smile sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!!

Mr. google will tell you they are dingy.
But people like you need to physically confirm by landing.
By the way how do one feel landing a 100-sok airport?

Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!!

I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard.smile

Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving?

You weld the beds but you dont use them?
#84 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 1:46:50 PM

Robinhood wrote:
That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!

Liar Liar Liar

@Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door!

I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo.

In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate.

...smile sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!!

Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!!

I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard.smile

Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving?

#85 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 2:29:44 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

#86 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 6:35:32 PM

streetwise wrote:
Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat

Ok. I can see you also never read them.

I read them, they were either corgi or panther. "One bright summer morning."
#87 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 8:13:11 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat

Ok. I can see you also never read them.

I read them, they were either corgi or panther. "One bright summer morning."

Wait a sec..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A->B
C->A
C=B
rem to logout of B before you login to C
#88 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:57:29 PM

sheri wrote:
Where is our own resident pastorSad Sema kitu @ Mukiri

His 40 days are up. Nonetheless, Judge not lest you be judged... And if you are without sin, then feel free to cast that stone

#89 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:14:09 PM

sheri wrote:

His 40 days are up. Nonetheless, Judge not lest you be judged... And if you are without sin, then feel free to cast that stone

Phew!'
Man, si u have a big stomache and a humongous butock1
Did u managen to wekelea hata kakishwa tu?

#90 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:20:52 PM

sheri wrote:

Phew!'

Um Sayala
#91 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:33:49 PM

sheri wrote:

Phew!'

"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#92 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:54:04 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
sheri wrote:

Phew!'

Atleast I don't swing hipssmile