wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

10 Pages«<678910>
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
#71 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 9:58:20 AM

the guy was preying bwana!
#72 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:00:34 AM

Robinhood wrote:
That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!

Laughing loud like suspects!

Liar Liar Liar

smile The guilty are normally afraid, look who is afraid?

@Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door!

I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo.
Mko down tu sana if yu can land in those crazy dingy places.

In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate.

#73 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:04:43 AM

Robinhood wrote:
That is why it is always good to check and verify that the door is locked. I learnt the hard way during one of my youthful foolish horny escapades on River Road in one of those Lodgings where there are usually a group girls... when all your blood is in the small head even 40 year old women look like girls..... standing at the doorway on the street. You get in and have to go a flight of stairs to the lodging where you pay I think 100 shillings for the room and you give her 100..... it might have been 200 I forget. What you don't know is that while you were coming up the stairs there was another girl following you and checking where you remove money to pay for room. Once you are in the room the girl stands at the door and lets you undress first. She pretends to lock the door and then undresses and presents the airport. When you are busy landing she wraps her hands and legs around you and holds you real tight while moaning very loudly... which I must admit makes you feel real good. While all this is going on the other accomplice sneaks quietly into the room empties your wallet and puts it back into the pocket. Passengers disembark you finish landing and go back on the street feeling so happy and refreshed that you start whistling your favorite song. When you get to the shop to buy airtime and you open an empty wallet it suddenly dawns on you............................

Anyway to cut the long story short... WE have all sinned and fallen short of the glory of God... Always check the door!!!!!!

Liar Liar Liar

@Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door!

I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo.

In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate.

...smile sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!!
#74 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:19:51 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

...smile sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!!

Mr. google will tell you they are dingy.
But people like you need to physically confirm by landing.
By the way how do one feel landing a 100-sok airport?

#75 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:22:33 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!!
#76 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:29:05 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Liar Liar Liar

Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!!

I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard.smile

Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving?

#77 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:36:41 AM

Sasa imekuwa ndovu kunyamba, huwezani.....back to the pastor!!!!!
#78 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:44:25 AM

I don't want to lay it bare, if I were you I will let it rest especially hiyo mambo ya mayuu and annunciations!

#79 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 10:47:23 AM

I don't want to lay it bare, if I were you I will let it rest especially hiyo mambo ya mayuu and annunciations!

smile nobody saw, sometimes it's better to delete than engage watoto wakubwa!!!
#80 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2014 11:02:49 AM

Back to the thread.

So the lady is a known Con woman according to one Jackson Njeru of DB.

Jackson Njeru
17 hrs
When i watched the Pastor exposed on Ktn last night i remembered how a couple of years ago Daniel Ndambuki Churchill was nearly extorted money in some house i think in Hurligham. This is how it works...... a beautiful woman invites you in a house or hotel room, she doesnt lock the room and once they are undressed she texts the "husband" and he enters the room accompanied by Camera men and beats up his wife........ when they cool down he extorts money from the lover or else he is exposed.
I decided to investigate this case and i found out that the lady who was with the pastor is a known con specializing in Love,Wash wash and fertilizer scams she has a case 24/26/6/2013 17:20hrs kiamumbi police station Kahawa west where she conned a group of women 675k claiming she had a Fertilizer tender. She also has a case in Parklands police station November whereby she conned her childhood friend. The lady's name is Cicilia Kaari fb https://www.facebook.com...06510609700&fref=ts and she is not married. They might have exposed the Pastor after he refused to part with cash.....
KTN Kenya kindly investigate your Reporter/ Camera

10 Pages«<678910>