wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:44:31 AM

That woman feels hot! And she is hot! This are the ladies that spend a night out and come back in the morning feeling nothing!
Wainadi
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:44:54 AM

This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!

Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....

No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy

They boarded the same vehicle to agree on the 'price', the guy was demanding 30M, the Rev was offering his personal car. that was to kill the story. sijui kuliendaje baadaye.
Its all good.
Wamunyota
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:06:54 PM

Wainadi wrote:
This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!

Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....

They boarded the same vehicle to agree on the 'price', the guy was demanding 30M, the Rev was offering his personal car. that was to kill the story. sijui kuliendaje baadaye.

'Si uliniambia nikuje nikuombee??'Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:25:28 PM

Lakini why did the pastor get a hard-on if that was some set up play?

#25 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:28:50 PM

The pastor was set up!!!
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:36:07 PM

Wainadi wrote:

So in short, the wife is sort of a prostitute
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:47:01 PM

Ever wondered how they harvest these things from men with Hard on issues, in the reproductive clinics?
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:47:18 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Am wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation.

Hours of pleasure??? How now, lest he's eaten boiled banana stem.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok, minutes. I met this guy at the late Archbishop Gitari's service, he is a colleague to the archbishop eldest son.

#29 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:54:21 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Am wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation.

Hours of pleasure??? How now, lest he's eaten boiled banana stem.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok, minutes. I met this guy at the late Archbishop Gitari's service, he is a colleague to the archbishop eldest son.

What relationship is that? How re you related to the Mkulaji?

Sad Sad

#30 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:05:56 PM

Siku hizi watu wakiwa na homa wanaombewa???

sheri
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:09:07 PM

Something is not adding up. The lady looks happy and the foolish pastor is talking of "Uliniambia ni kunje ni kuombee" Hapa kuna blackmail fulani. He is ugly that pot belly smile smile
#32 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:17:09 PM

That was a set up. The lady was seemingly happy and smiling. Ordinarily she should have been hiding her face and struggling to dress up
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:31:12 PM

sheri wrote:
Something is not adding up. The lady looks happy and the foolish pastor is talking of "Uliniambia ni kunje ni kuombee" Hapa kuna blackmail fulani. He is ugly that pot belly smile smile

But the good thing is that the @pastor had not even inserted. Thats why you could see him walking the alleged husband and leaving in the same car.

Wamunyota
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 1:56:35 PM

sheri wrote:

But the good thing is that the @pastor had not even inserted. Thats why you could see him walking the alleged husband and leaving in the same car.

He had inserted but had not yet poured.smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:01:56 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

ehe,you were inside the airport?
Wamunyota
#36 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:06:46 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

Hutia Mundu!!
streetwise
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:07:09 PM

Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat
Wamunyota
#38 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:09:56 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

The anger with the pastor betrayed him!!
Hutia Mundu!!
sheri
#39 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:10:35 PM

Where is our own resident pastorSad Sema kitu @ Mukiri
#40 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:47:12 PM

streetwise wrote:
Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat

Ok. I can see you also never read them.