wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:23:48 AM

Kumbe men with tumbo kama bakuli can also land?

Give and take, ata mimi ningeweza kuwa "tricked" na huyu mwanadada na siwezi kataa.

Drool Drool

Time pod 1:32 and the stick is still up there, I bet he didn't touch down, what a poor man!

#2 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:48:56 AM

Kumbe men with tumbo kama bakuli can also land?

Give and take, ata mimi ningeweza kuwa "tricked" na huyu mwanadada na siwezi kataa.

Drool Drool

Time pod 1:32 and the stick is still up there, I bet he didn't touch down, what a poor man!

It had to be Pastor Githinji!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
These pastors with betrayal names!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wainadi
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:54:13 AM

I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation.
Its all good.
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:56:41 AM

This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:06:24 AM

Rink??????
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:18:30 AM

Wainadi wrote:
I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation.

Hours of pleasure??? How now, lest he's eaten boiled banana stem.
Muheani
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:18:48 AM

#8 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:19:26 AM

There is a missing pastor here on wazua;is it a coincidence?
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:27:15 AM

There is a missing pastor here on wazua;is it a coincidence?

majimaji
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:38:45 AM

how come the pastor and the cuckolded guy left in the same car? smacks of a grade c movie
Speculz
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:42:23 AM

Looks like either stage managed or a set up , a married woman confronted by the ''enraged '' husband would either be trembling in fear or launching a verbal assault ..not grinning and smiling away.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
majimaji
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:43:22 AM

how come the pastor and the cuckolded guy left in the same car? smacks of a grade c movie
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:45:10 AM

This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!!

Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:50:33 AM

Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....

No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:58:47 AM

No, I think the woman was smiling and giggling for the good work the man of the clothe did to her.
Muheani
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:00:27 AM

Speculz wrote:
Looks like either stage managed or a set up , a married woman confronted by the ''enraged '' husband would either be trembling in fear or launching a verbal assault ..not grinning and smiling away.

Or it may just be that the Lady knows how to and is capable of handling immense pressure. Kind like "Ukishikwa, shikamana"

The Mzee...too bad we have a story of Charles and his 40th day.
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:02:38 AM

No, I think the woman was smiling and giggling for the good work the man of the clothe did to her.

Shame on you Shame on you
With two big Pots, back and front? Not Possible.
Wainadi
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:28:14 AM

Am wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok, minutes. I met this guy at the late Archbishop Gitari's service, he is a colleague to the archbishop eldest son.
Its all good.
its2013
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:45:31 AM

Am wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly My morning = made
Pretty hurts
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:27:38 AM

She is quite something! Well endowed and cute. Looks like the poor pastor was set up.