Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
It had to be Pastor Githinji!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These pastors with betrayal names!!!!!!!!!!!!
I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation. Its all good.
This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wainadi wrote:I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation. Hours of pleasure??? How now, lest he's eaten boiled banana stem. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
There is a missing pastor here on wazua;is it a coincidence? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:There is a missing pastor here on wazua;is it a coincidence? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
how come the pastor and the cuckolded guy left in the same car? smacks of a grade c movie
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Looks like either stage managed or a set up , a married woman confronted by the ''enraged '' husband would either be trembling in fear or launching a verbal assault ..not grinning and smiling away. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
how come the pastor and the cuckolded guy left in the same car? smacks of a grade c movie
McReggae wrote:This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!! Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason....
Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!! Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason.... No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!! Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason.... No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy No, I think the woman was smiling and giggling for the good work the man of the clothe did to her. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Speculz wrote:Looks like either stage managed or a set up , a married woman confronted by the ''enraged '' husband would either be trembling in fear or launching a verbal assault ..not grinning and smiling away. Or it may just be that the Lady knows how to and is capable of handling immense pressure. Kind like "Ukishikwa, shikamana" The Mzee...too bad we have a story of Charles and his 40th day.
Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Wendz wrote:McReggae wrote:This has obviously been stage managed, look at the way the woman is giggling, the viewers have been cheated IMO!!! Am trying to think through your observation.... what would they, the pastor in particular, be trying to achieve? wouldn't it still ruin their reputation even if it was "comedy"? hata kama wamelipwa? am not able to figure why they would want to put themselves in such a situation... unless the woman was in cohorts with the husband to put the pastor to shame for whatever reason.... No I think the pastor was set up by the woman and the 'husband'. Poor guy No, I think the woman was smiling and giggling for the good work the man of the clothe did to her. With two big Pots, back and front? Not Possible. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Wainadi wrote:I pity the guy, the promise of a few hours of pleasure has ruined his reputation. Hours of pleasure??? How now, lest he's eaten boiled banana stem.  Ok, minutes. I met this guy at the late Archbishop Gitari's service, he is a colleague to the archbishop eldest son. Its all good.
She is quite something! Well endowed and cute. Looks like the poor pastor was set up. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo