Culture
Just for laughs...corner
I Saw this one on Twirra Ati shy people tend to eat a lot....The haya you are the kula you become. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
butterflyke wrote:*Interrupts employer interviewing me during job interview: "But what is the company's wifi password!??" Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
How to deal with the deadbeat issue: AGREEMENT BEFORE PARTICIPATION: I, __________________________, the undersigned female partner, being an adult of sound mind about to enjoy an intimate relationship with ______________, certify as follows : 1. THAT I am above the lawful age of consent. 2. THAT I am not under the influence of any narcotic(s). 3. THAT the aforementioned partner did not use any force, threats, coercion or promises to influence me. 4. THAT I am in no fear of him whatsoever. 5. THAT I do not expect or wish to marry him. 6. THAT I do not know if he is married or not and I do not care. 7. THAT I am neither asleep nor drunk. 8. THAT I am entering this relationship with him; because I love it and want it as much as he does. 9. THAT in the event that I receive my share, which I expect, declare in advance, the capacity and willingness for further participation as soon as time permits. 10. THAT I will not act as a witness against him nor will I file charges against him in the event that : a) I contract a sexual disease, B) I become pregnant, c) I feel that he is violating any legislation - moral, legal or otherwise. 11. THAT arbitration will not be held in the social media courts. SIGNED BEFORE PARTICIPATING ON THIS __________ DAY OF (MONTH) ___________________ (YEAR)___________ AT_________________ (TIME). Signature : Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
JUST THIS MORNING I was in a taxi taking some liquid contents so precious to me, when i was done with the first bottle, i took another one then an old man sitting next to me said" do u know that alcohol will damage your body system". I replied "my grandfather lived 120 years". The man asked "was it because of excess drinking?" I replied "NO he was always minding his own business!" There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
One morning at a doctor's clinic, a patient arrives complaining of serious back pain. The doctor examines him and asks, "Tell me, what happened to your back?" The patient replies, "Sir, I work for a local night club. This morning, I went to my apartment early and heard some noise in my bed room. On entering I knew someone had been with my wife and the balcony door was opened. I rushed out of the balcony door and did not find anyone. As I looked down from the balcony, I saw a man running out and he was dressing himself. I was very angry. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at him. It was very heavy. That was how I strained my back." Later that day, a second patient arrives and he appears he had been in a car wreck. The doctor said, "My previous patient looked bad, but you look terrible! What the hell happened to you?" He replied, "You know I have been unemployed for a while now. Today was the first day at my new job. I forgot to set my alarm and I was late. I was running out of the building, getting dressed at the same time, and you won't believe it! I was hit by a fridge! I don't know how the fridge fell on me, or where it came from!" Before closing hours, the third patient came in. He looks like he was punished in hell. The doctor is shocked. He asked, "What in the hell happened to you?!" The patient replies, "Well, It started like this; "I was in a fridge...",,,,, ,the doctor fainted There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
littledove wrote:One morning at a doctor's clinic, a patient arrives complaining of serious back pain. The doctor examines him and asks, "Tell me, what happened to your back?" The patient replies, "Sir, I work for a local night club. This morning, I went to my apartment early and heard some noise in my bed room. On entering I knew someone had been with my wife and the balcony door was opened. I rushed out of the balcony door and did not find anyone. As I looked down from the balcony, I saw a man running out and he was dressing himself. I was very angry. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at him. It was very heavy. That was how I strained my back." Later that day, a second patient arrives and he appears he had been in a car wreck. The doctor said, "My previous patient looked bad, but you look terrible! What the hell happened to you?" He replied, "You know I have been unemployed for a while now. Today was the first day at my new job. I forgot to set my alarm and I was late. I was running out of the building, getting dressed at the same time, and you won't believe it! I was hit by a fridge! I don't know how the fridge fell on me, or where it came from!" Before closing hours, the third patient came in. He looks like he was punished in hell. The doctor is shocked. He asked, "What in the hell happened to you?!" The patient replies, "Well, It started like this; "I was in a fridge...",,,,, ,the doctor fainted If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:littledove wrote:One morning at a doctor's clinic, a patient arrives complaining of serious back pain. The doctor examines him and asks, "Tell me, what happened to your back?" The patient replies, "Sir, I work for a local night club. This morning, I went to my apartment early and heard some noise in my bed room. On entering I knew someone had been with my wife and the balcony door was opened. I rushed out of the balcony door and did not find anyone. As I looked down from the balcony, I saw a man running out and he was dressing himself. I was very angry. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at him. It was very heavy. That was how I strained my back." Later that day, a second patient arrives and he appears he had been in a car wreck. The doctor said, "My previous patient looked bad, but you look terrible! What the hell happened to you?" He replied, "You know I have been unemployed for a while now. Today was the first day at my new job. I forgot to set my alarm and I was late. I was running out of the building, getting dressed at the same time, and you won't believe it! I was hit by a fridge! I don't know how the fridge fell on me, or where it came from!" Before closing hours, the third patient came in. He looks like he was punished in hell. The doctor is shocked. He asked, "What in the hell happened to you?!" The patient replies, "Well, It started like this; "I was in a fridge...",,,,, ,the doctor fainted “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Swenani wrote:littledove wrote:One morning at a doctor's clinic, a patient arrives complaining of serious back pain. The doctor examines him and asks, "Tell me, what happened to your back?" The patient replies, "Sir, I work for a local night club. This morning, I went to my apartment early and heard some noise in my bed room. On entering I knew someone had been with my wife and the balcony door was opened. I rushed out of the balcony door and did not find anyone. As I looked down from the balcony, I saw a man running out and he was dressing himself. I was very angry. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at him. It was very heavy. That was how I strained my back." Later that day, a second patient arrives and he appears he had been in a car wreck. The doctor said, "My previous patient looked bad, but you look terrible! What the hell happened to you?" He replied, "You know I have been unemployed for a while now. Today was the first day at my new job. I forgot to set my alarm and I was late. I was running out of the building, getting dressed at the same time, and you won't believe it! I was hit by a fridge! I don't know how the fridge fell on me, or where it came from!" Before closing hours, the third patient came in. He looks like he was punished in hell. The doctor is shocked. He asked, "What in the hell happened to you?!" The patient replies, "Well, It started like this; "I was in a fridge...",,,,, ,the doctor fainted Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
very funny,the guy lost a fridge,wife and got injured
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
DIFFERENT TYPES OF CALL DURATION SUMMARIES Boy to boy.....00:00:59 Boy to mum...00:00:50 Boy to dad......00:00:30 Boy to girl.......01:23:59 Girl to girl.......21:29:59 Girl to boy......missed call Wife to husband...Disconnected Husband to wife....call waiting
So the digital Kenyan cops/police have their own ojinga too.... C & P Quote:Hi am a police officer from Turkana county loima district and am soo stresed. My wife and I have only been married for one year now, but her relatives including her mum have already turned our house(which is in Apline) into theirs! It’s one bedroom Unihut, but her relatives don't seem to notice; when one relative leaves, two other show up. and it is driving me crazy. I have to buy a lot of expensive food for them and on top of everything, I feel uncomfortable in my own house. as you know my salary ni kidogo sana na tena nataka kuzaa. Whenever I complain to my wife, she tells me that when you marry a woman, you marry her whole family. Is this true? I am fed up officers what can I do? Please give me some tips on how to handle this situation. Things in my marrige are turning from bad to worse.... "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Matatu driver to tuktuk driver: "We! Toa generator kwa barabara!!"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Believers encouraging mockery of their own beliefs Jameeni! That's why we end up with such cases below
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
TEACHER: "Class, women are like fruits. Each fruit has its own color, shape, taste and aroma. Which fruits do you think most men like? " ONYANGO: "Fruit salad."
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
 Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
My wife and I were having a serious quarrel when I said to her... "Pack your things and ....." At that point, her phone rang, so I had to stop for her to receive the call. It was her dad. The phone was on speaker so I could hear what he was saying. After the usual pleasantries between father and daughter, he said: "my daughter, I have transferred KShs 10,000,000 into your account, give your husband KShs 5,000,000 out of it, and you can have the other half." After the good-byes, the call ended, and she turned to me, glaring: "Ati you said I should pack my things and do what?" "I SAID PACK YOUR THINGS AND GIVE THEM TO ME TO WASH! NI NINI HII KU ASSUME MAMBO BANA! ARGH! "
Only a real genius like Impunity can say these four words four times really fast without getting tongue twisted "EYE,YAM, STEW,PEED" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Culture
Just for laughs...corner