@Jacy
Tehehehe!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:29:14 PM

ROTFLMAO......

@Kamaa,
Wewe kwisa!!
Kamaa
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:32:44 PM

@ muchknow

Lol!

@ brav

i understand the seriousness of the above allegations (crime) and wish that justice will prevail.. but remember, justice it is bilateral... to the accuser and to the accused...

for the time being, that mzee is as guilty as charged, he has to be stopped before it's too late...let leave it to the magistrate to judge him...

you said that the mzee is your neighbour and i trust you've been good neighbours otherwise you would first investigate the allegations...after all, investigations will be done by authorities and or organizations so there is no harm doing it yourself and hearing his side of the story...

remember speed is of the essence and i beg to rest my case...

When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:38:06 PM

[quote i beg to rest my case...

[/quote]

@Kamaa,
Thank you Mzee Kamaa.....for resigning to fate...hehehehe..!!....You are dead meat...looool
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:47:20 PM

LMAOLMAO!!! This is getting too funny..Woi,Kamaa..wewe kwisha!
Kamaa
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:50:41 PM

@ jacy26

with lot of humility, i don't go for a dime a dozen...

and stop being devil's advocate...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:53:34 PM

@Kamaa,
Eti sasa you have knocked???...(Ni wanoka)...hahahahahaha...!!..

And remember,Jacy is my sis.You touch her and i take you to Kirinyaga (Ukainagiruo ni devil)...Laughing out loudly
Kamaa
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:59:17 PM

@ njunge

come on.. don't beat a dead horse!

Kamaa
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 2:00:26 PM

the thread is adjourned but to be revisited...
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 2:01:48 PM

@Kamaa,
Easy.......Time to go and cool my ribs.
5 Pages«<2345>