wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

19 Pages«<1516171819>
Mbuzi Season 9
#321 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:02:36 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!!

You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves?
#322 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:15:13 PM

mwenza wrote:
Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!!

You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves?

You missed my point by a mile.
#323 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:26:07 PM

mwenza wrote:

#324 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:30:53 PM

famooz wrote:
Date :20th Sept
Venue:Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue)
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs)
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Sheila paid.

Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food

KCC+Jameson=Amarula

Just carry some tea bags for Mukiri and guru267 then use part of the hot water for whiskey to make tea

Pray Pray Pray it's Westgate's anniversary guys! Take care.
Mwende
#325 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:30:55 PM

Enjoy da mbuzii. Am out of the country.

I had wished to share a topic on using strepsils cool ladies, mumunya some just b4 u lollipop him... & lets say even bone marrow will be poured!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#326 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:41:06 PM

Mwende wrote:

I had wished to share a topic on using strepsils cool ladies, mumunya some just b4 u lollipop him... & lets say even bone marrow will be poured!

smile smile

You are mumunyaring impunity who also claims to be outside the country?
#327 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 4:25:21 PM

mwenza wrote:

and the point was? for slow learners
Atalaku
#328 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:32:43 PM

leona wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
leona wrote:
Hi Guys,
I'm really sorry won't make it for the mbuzi today, I've been unwell since yesterday & albeit thinking today i'll be better,i'm feeling even crappier after taking my meds :(

Enjoy yourselves and I sincerely hope i'll make it for the next mbuzi. I was sooo psyched up for this one. @Famooz @nostopping @Magigi @Sheila Poleni :'(

Have fun!

Sad Sad Sad Pole sana dear! What to do now!. I wish you very quick recovery. Let me know how else i can be of help besides maombi!Pray

smile Thanks @Atalaku, if you're a socket, please sandwich @Magigi asiboekeLaughing out loudly

...karibu...I won't be in a position to help @magigi because I am not a socket. Wacha akae ngumu...
#329 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:34:23 PM

leona wrote:
Hi Guys,
I'm really sorry won't make it for the mbuzi today, I've been unwell since yesterday & albeit thinking today i'll be better,i'm feeling even crappier after taking my meds :(

Enjoy yourselves and I sincerely hope i'll make it for the next mbuzi. I was sooo psyched up for this one. @Famooz @nostopping @Magigi @Sheila Poleni :'(

Have fun!

The moon is byad!!!

#330 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:37:54 PM

Mwende wrote:

smile smile

You are mumunyaring impunity who also claims to be outside the country?

@mwende, you are a genius!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

#331 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:49:45 PM

Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching...
#332 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:06:00 PM

sandwitched.
#333 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:07:14 PM

A mbuzi without the leading wazuan-cocoon luminaries can only turn out to be nothing but a rabbit!
Sad Sad

Atalaku
#334 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:08:29 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

sandwitched.

Huko my mole tells me ot is all fire. Hata naelekea huko saa hii. Si ukuje!
#335 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:45:53 PM

famooz wrote:
Date :20th Sept
Venue:Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue)
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs)
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Sheila paid.

Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food

KCC+Jameson=Amarula

Just carry some tea bags for Mukiri and guru267 then use part of the hot water for whiskey to make tea

Pray Pray Pray it's Westgate's anniversary guys! Take care.

@guru, please don't send your dhirtsy 72 virgin peeps here. Wacha makuffar wakule ama wakulane.
#336 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:48:52 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

sandwitched.

Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately.
#337 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:08:53 PM

updates: Lively group.....we are 22 which is a good # going by the rather low response for this mbuzi.Many first timers to mbuzi so it is nice.
Smano has assumed a very special role hehehe
As usual many professions represented so good opportunity for networking
Now people are just chatting.... getting louder and louder hehehe

A new member thinks mbuzi is a fantastic idea, and lot of 'water' on the table!
#338 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:21:57 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

sandwitched.

Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately.

Laughing out loudly Usinishuku kaka. My Heavenly Father, Please bless that food in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN

#339 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:25:45 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

sandwitched.

Laughing out loudly Usinishuku kaka. My Heavenly Father, Please bless that food in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN

Mukiri [pbuy]
#340 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:29:55 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

sandwitched.

Pastor bonoko
its not My but its OUR;unless you have your other god