Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
mwenza wrote:Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!! You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:mwenza wrote:Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!! You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves? You missed my point by a mile. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:sparkly wrote:mwenza wrote:Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!! You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves? You missed my point by a mile. i.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue) Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs) Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
Sheila paid. Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food KCC+Jameson=Amarula Just carry some tea bags for Mukiri and guru267 then use part of the hot water for whiskey to make tea it's Westgate's anniversary guys! Take care. i.am.back!!!!
Enjoy da mbuzii. Am out of the country. I had wished to share a topic on using strepsils cool ladies, mumunya some just b4 u lollipop him... & lets say even bone marrow will be poured! ...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende wrote:Enjoy da mbuzii. Am out of the country.
I had wished to share a topic on using strepsils cool ladies, mumunya some just b4 u lollipop him... & lets say even bone marrow will be poured!
You are mumunyaring impunity who also claims to be outside the country? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mwenza wrote:sparkly wrote:mwenza wrote:Wazuans have memory indeed. They are also waiting in bated breath to see who are these wazuans who will go to feast on a mbuzi, sponsored by others, without making any pledges......WELL!!!! You need eaters bwana ama you expect @Rahatupu and @Tebes to eat a full mbuzi by themselves? You missed my point by a mile. and the point was? for slow learners punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
leona wrote: Thanks @Atalaku, if you're a socket, please sandwich @Magigi asiboeke ...karibu...I won't be in a position to help @magigi because I am not a socket. Wacha akae ngumu...
leona wrote:Hi Guys, I'm really sorry won't make it for the mbuzi today, I've been unwell since yesterday & albeit thinking today i'll be better,i'm feeling even crappier after taking my meds :(
Enjoy yourselves and I sincerely hope i'll make it for the next mbuzi. I was sooo psyched up for this one. @Famooz @nostopping @Magigi @Sheila Poleni :'(
Have fun! The moon is byad!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched.
sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... A mbuzi without the leading wazuan-cocoon luminaries can only turn out to be nothing but a rabbit! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Rahatupu wrote:sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched. Huko my mole tells me ot is all fire. Hata naelekea huko saa hii. Si ukuje!
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue) Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs) Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
Sheila paid. Of all these pledges,I cant see Amarula for ladies, Tea for Mukiri and guru267, vegetarian food KCC+Jameson=Amarula Just carry some tea bags for Mukiri and guru267 then use part of the hot water for whiskey to make tea it's Westgate's anniversary guys! Take care. @guru, please don't send your dhirtsy 72 virgin peeps here. Wacha makuffar wakule ama wakulane.
Rahatupu wrote:sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched. Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately.
updates: Lively group.....we are 22 which is a good # going by the rather low response for this mbuzi.Many first timers to mbuzi so it is nice. Smano has assumed a very special role hehehe As usual many professions represented so good opportunity for networking Now people are just chatting.... getting louder and louder hehehe
A new member thinks mbuzi is a fantastic idea, and lot of 'water' on the table!
ecstacy wrote:Rahatupu wrote:sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched. Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately. Usinishuku kaka. My Heavenly Father, Please bless that food in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN
Mukiri wrote:ecstacy wrote:Rahatupu wrote:sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched. Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately. Usinishuku kaka. My Heavenly Father, Please bless that food in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN Mukiri [pbuy]
Mukiri wrote:ecstacy wrote:Rahatupu wrote:sparkly wrote:Nani ako huko? Updates pls on the sandwiching... sandwitched. Mukiri na Alphadoti should have blessed the food and wine hata kama nawashuku..lakini maombi ikiisha for peace, they seat separately. Usinishuku kaka. My Heavenly Father, Please bless that food in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ, AMEN Pastor bonoko its not My but its OUR;unless you have your other god If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9