wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
A young disturbed girl needs some protection please advice
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 8:08:13 AM

@Kamaa,
Do you have kids...??...More so a gal child?...

@Ondiek,
Forget about cops....They will only take you in circles.

@Brav,
Teach this idiot a lifetime lesson......If this falls in the hands of the likes of Elizabeth Efiketi....heh...mtu ataenda rubber rubber....
anasazi
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 9:38:29 AM

Such a person should not walk one more day as a free man. Giving him a warning is too little. He must face the full wrath of the law.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Kamaa
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 9:44:07 AM

@ guka

yes i got kids and will always protect them at all cost including going your way...

however, it doesn't mean that i make haste decisions even when i have not taken time to understand the case (facts) well...

@ brav don't collect views of fellow wazuarians and proceed to make decisions based on them... study your case well and prove beyond reasonable doubts that the guy is indeed trying to molest your niece... have you for a minute thought that it could be a case of mistaken identity or another minor boyfriend hiding behind the old guy? (just a thought)..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 9:47:10 AM

@brav.....now i support @guka's way....and note that you must report progress here, we may have to call FIDA and alert them that you have some information that may lead to the arrest of a child molester, because that's what he is.....and that will put you in trouble as....
Mpenzi
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 10:16:31 AM

@brav
If you cant get help quickly from FIDA go to Cradle. Cradle's number 0203874575.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 10:52:49 AM

@Brav
There's nothing to discuss with that old guard. He is/was preying on a minor,and that's enough to land him behind bars. Sexual predators will only back down if we dilligently bring them to light and make sure they face the law. Your niece is older,and brighter,thus was able to tell off the pevert and talk to someone(you). What about other younger girls in the peverts vicinity,who couldnt speak up for themselves? Mulika huyo mwizi...Kesho it could be your own daughter who's being preyed on!

As told above,report the bugger to the cops,and get one of the mentioned organisations to back you up. Lets know how it all goes..And in the meantime,tell that old fool to look for somebody his own age and size,awacheni na wale wanatoshana na his shoe number.NKT

Cradle can also be reached on: 2710156 (Wood avenue,Off Argwings Kodhek rd..near Yaya Centre)

And thre's also Clan(childrens legal action network) on: 3867757 / 3869610(Mugo Kabiru Road,Off Ngong Road..Near Prestige Plaza)
vision2030
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:12:44 AM

@ Brav I hope you now have the help and advise you wanted , act fast and save your niece from this pest.FIDA and/or cradle will teach him a lesson.You can also report him at the Childrens desk under the ministry of gender.Number 116 is a hotline number for child abuse call it now.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:26:28 AM

Hii Kamaa ni kalulu kabisa........Eti study!!......You already been told there is an SMS with unprintables....How do you study that??...ehe??.Thanks God they don't sell guns over the counter in this country.
Bree
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:37:28 AM

That would be my form 2 daughter Shame on you too & i wouldnt waste time taking action against the moron.

Am certain your niece aint the only victim, he is having many others, even girls less than 5yrs, kina bravlets and others

Which wazees' are you talking about? do they really exist nowadays? you mentioned this predator is also a mzee too...too ironic

Ensure he rots in kamiti if not fox river prison, cos he DESERVEs it. we'd rather changa for a lawyer

Kamaa
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:45:22 AM

@ guka

you could have killed me on first sight...! kubaff!

but i am happy that you're neither a cop nor a judge otherwise innocent people could be rotten in the dirty cells...

@ brav

I'm not defending the sexual predator (as referred by leona) but 'what if' he is innocent...?

remember it's his constitutional right to be heard and given a fair trial..!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
5 Pages<1234>»