Pole washiku,its only 30 days to end month

smile Kwisha mimi
#1323 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 2:48:39 PM

#1324 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 2:49:48 PM

#1325 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:19:05 PM

#1326 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:20:51 PM

Somewhere in Migori

How many times do you intend to post this picture in order to sink the point home?

#1327 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:36:36 PM

Somewhere in Migori

Yaani this is what they decided to do with ouru's nets (after stoning him)? This is madharau kabisa.
#1328 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:38:13 PM

Choo ya pastor looks quite spacious .....double the sq ft.
#1329 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 2:03:01 AM

#1330 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:10:56 AM

Na lifestyle yake je? Does this reflect what goes on in real life?
#1331 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:06:21 AM

Somewhere in Migori

#1332 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:24:33 AM

Na lifestyle yake je? Does this reflect what goes on in real life?

Maybe they are all blessed according to the size of their faith....kidding.
#1333 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:00:47 AM

Too much ohh!!!!

#1334 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:05:10 AM

#1335 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:15:19 AM

And to imagine a lady friend offered me some crunchy snacks from her bag, SHOCK ON HER...I said NO thanks.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#1336 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:20:04 AM

Too much ohh!!!!

Pesa ya wanasiasa? Must have been campaign cash being used to "chafua meza"
#1337 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:01:22 AM

#1338 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:30:05 AM

Tebes wrote:
Too much ohh!!!!

We all used to drink like this when we were young. .....ati kushtua watu..very silly as the beer gets warm sitting on the table.
Nowadays even 'open bars' on company events don't impress as much, cant stand the speeches you have to endure before you are allowed your drink, afadhali nijinunulie.....age huh? Sad
#1339 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:38:30 AM

quicksand wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Too much ohh!!!!

We all used to drink like this when we were young. .....ati kushtua watu..very silly as the beer gets warm sitting on the table.
Nowadays even 'open bars' on company events don't impress as much, cant stand the speeches you have to endure before you are allowed your drink, afadhali nijinunulie.....age huh? Sad

Glad you've grown out of that captivity.
I pray hard one of us also sees the light.
But again telling him is like telling the mad man in the market that he is actually mad, he will never understand.

#1340 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:38:48 AM