Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
famooz wrote:Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow...... Now @Famooz you have lost me. After you cancelled made other plans which I cannt change.Next time. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:famooz wrote:Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow...... Now @Famooz you have lost me. After you cancelled made other plans which I cannt change.Next time. And there goes the fundamendoz plus some humongous HANDS....shock on @swenani!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bigchick wrote:famooz wrote:Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow...... Now @Famooz you have lost me. After you cancelled made other plans which I cannt change.Next time. She had no option. You didn't communicate on when pledge would be paid... Next time though. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Bigchick wrote:famooz wrote:Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow...... Now @Famooz you have lost me. After you cancelled made other plans which I cannt change.Next time. No I didn't,all I was just acknowledging that the party is dependent on people honoring pledges. You can still send your pledge though because it seems the party will happen......
Rahatupu sent 5000kshs. Thanks!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Na si mko wagumu jameni. Even famooz is very courageous to organise a mbuzi. Support is all that she needs, but some have now deserted wazua,to be seen again in 2 weeks. Admin, pleeeease don't allow them back till they honour their pledges
Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue) Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs) Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
@famooz update? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:@famooz
update?
I am supposed to update something?
kysse wrote:Na si mko wagumu jameni. Even famooz is very courageous to organise a mbuzi. Support is all that she needs, but some have now deserted wazua,to be seen again in 2 weeks. Admin, pleeeease don't allow them back till they honour their pledges Can we organizefor a fish eating season 1(me and you) mimi sio mgumu If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
famooz wrote:Tebes wrote:@famooz
update?
I am supposed to update something? Someone sent some cash but didn't send a followup message. No clue who it is. Ama ni wewe Tebes? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Na si mko wagumu jameni. Even famooz is very courageous to organise a mbuzi. Support is all that she needs, but some have now deserted wazua,to be seen again in 2 weeks. Admin, pleeeease don't allow them back till they honour their pledges Can we organizefor a fish eating season 1(me and you) mimi sio mgumu yeah right.stop running away from pledge.
Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Tebes wrote:@famooz
update?
I am supposed to update something? Someone sent some cash but didn't send a followup message. No clue who it is. Ama ni wewe Tebes? yes "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
aaaiiii hata alma is missing in action.alma of all people.alma sema kitu famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue) Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs) Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Ecclesiastes 5:5-15 (NCV) 5 It is better not to promise anything than to promise something and not do it. 6 Don't let your words cause you to sin, and don't say to the priest at the Temple, "I didn't mean what I promised."If you do, God will become angry with your words and will destroy everything you have worked for punda amecheka
@Jus battery died when I deposited. Ulipata as pledged? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:@Jus battery died when I deposited. Ulipata as pledged? Yes I got. Thanks. I suspected twas you, as promised. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Tebes paid 6k Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue) Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs) Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)
I will miss but I wish you guys the best on Sato, next time we can try American style mbuzi........unakula mfuko wako!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I will miss but I wish you guys the best on Sato, next time we can try American style mbuzi........unakula mfuko wako!!!! Thats more of Holland style than American! I may be wrong but I know I'm right. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9