wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

19 Pages«<1112131415>»
Mbuzi Season 9
#241 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:03:23 PM

famooz wrote:
Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow......

Now @Famooz you have lost me.

After you cancelled made other plans which I cannt change.Next time.
#242 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:51:20 PM

famooz wrote:
Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow......

And there goes the fundamendoz plus some humongous HANDS....shock on @swenani!!!!

#243 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:58:47 PM

famooz wrote:

She had no option. You didn't communicate on when pledge would be paid...Sad Sad Sad Next time though.
#244 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:01:42 PM

famooz wrote:

No I didn't,all I was just acknowledging that the party is dependent on people honoring pledges.
You can still send your pledge though because it seems the party will happen......
#245 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:24:20 PM

Rahatupu sent 5000kshs. Thanks!
#246 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:45:47 PM

Na si mko wagumu jameni.Laughing out loudly Even famooz is very courageous to organise a mbuzi.

Support is all that she needs, but some have now deserted wazua,to be seen again in 2 weeks.

Admin, pleeeease don't allow them back till they honour their pledgessmile

#247 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:49:21 PM

Date :20th Sept
Venue:Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson( to bring to the venue)
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi( paid 5000kshs)
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson) - To bring to the venue
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

#248 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:53:14 PM

@famooz

update?
#249 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:02:17 PM

Tebes wrote:
@famooz

update?

I am supposed to update something?
#250 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:29:32 PM

Na si mko wagumu jameni.Laughing out loudly Even famooz is very courageous to organise a mbuzi.

Support is all that she needs, but some have now deserted wazua,to be seen again in 2 weeks.

Can we organizefor a fish eating season 1(me and you) mimi sio mgumu
#251 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:38:36 PM

famooz wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@famooz

update?

Someone sent some cash but didn't send a followup message. No clue who it is. Ama ni wewe Tebes?
#252 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:54:45 PM

Can we organizefor a fish eating season 1(me and you) mimi sio mgumu

yeah right.stop running away from pledge.
#253 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:59:11 PM

famooz wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@famooz

update?

Someone sent some cash but didn't send a followup message. No clue who it is. Ama ni wewe Tebes?

yes
#254 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:01:52 PM

aaaiiii hata alma is missing in action.alma of all people.alma sema kitu

famooz wrote:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Ecclesiastes 5:5-15 (NCV)
5 It is better not to promise anything than to
promise something and not do it. 6 Don't let
your words cause you to sin, and don't say to
the priest at the Temple, "I didn't mean what
I promised."If you do,
God will become angry with your words and will destroy everything
you have worked for
#255 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:04:01 PM

@Jus
battery died when I deposited. Ulipata as pledged?
#256 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:09:30 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Jus
battery died when I deposited. Ulipata as pledged?

Yes I got. Thanks. I suspected twas you, as promised.
#257 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:11:26 PM

famooz wrote:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:

Tebes paid 6kApplause Applause Applause
#258 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 11:45:07 PM

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi( Paid 6000kshs)

Eaters:

#259 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:31:35 AM

I will miss but I wish you guys the best on Sato, next time we can try American style mbuzi........unakula mfuko wako!!!!
#260 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:46:01 AM

I will miss but I wish you guys the best on Sato, next time we can try American style mbuzi........unakula mfuko wako!!!!

Thats more of Holland style than American! I may be wrong but I know I'm right.