Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
@Famooz, sorry for the delay can I go ahead and mpesa my pledge? Ama the cancellation stays??
Rahatupu wrote:@Famooz, sorry for the delay can I go ahead and mpesa my pledge? Ama the cancellation stays?? Mbuzi iendelee....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Rahatupu wrote:@Famooz, sorry for the delay can I go ahead and mpesa my pledge? Ama the cancellation stays?? Tuma tuma tuma haraka iwezekanavyo...wacha nikuangalilie no.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri.mthaka
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
@rahatupu. ..ndio hii bro...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Atalaku wrote:famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri.mthaka
@rahatupu. ..ndio hii bro... . Nimetuma pls delete me from the madeni corner.
Rahatupu wrote:Atalaku wrote:famooz wrote:Date :20th Sept Venue:Alfajiri
@rahatupu. ..ndio hii bro... . Nimetuma pls delete me from the madeni corner. Finally. Rahatupu received. Wengine? @Impunity, @Magigi, @nostop? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
nostoppingthis wrote:Rahatupu wrote:@Famooz, sorry for the delay can I go ahead and mpesa my pledge? Ama the cancellation stays?? Mbuzi iendelee.... Toa yako buda boss. @leona is waiting to see you. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@Jus Blazin, Leo jioni. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:@Jus Blazin,
Leo jioni. Poa boss.  Mbuzi imerudi. Guys, please lipeni. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Hey guys,seems the mbuzi has been given a lifeline? Up to the pledgers and eaters to make it happen.Let's see what we have by tomorrow......
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9