Over weight woman raped neighbor as he was sleep
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
If he woke up to find a hot looking chiq calibre ya Rihanna would he have asked her to get off of him? WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
marko wrote:If he woke up to find a hot looking chiq calibre ya Rihanna would he have asked her to get off of him? This guy anatuchezea kichwa, kwani was he sleeping erect? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Reminds me of a joke I saw "Yesterday morning some Ladies raped a guy while he was going for jogging. This morning over 700 guys were found jogging on that same road!"
Impunity wrote:marko wrote:If he woke up to find a hot looking chiq calibre ya Rihanna would he have asked her to get off of him? This guy anatuchezea kichwa, kwani was he sleeping erect? Kwani wewe ukilala yako hulala pia?ama you have an ED problem? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:marko wrote:If he woke up to find a hot looking chiq calibre ya Rihanna would he have asked her to get off of him? This guy anatuchezea kichwa, kwani was he sleeping erect? Kwani wewe ukilala yako hulala pia?ama you have an ED problem? All cats are grey in the dark. The airports are the same.
Over weight woman raped neighbor as he was sleep