wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

Free Delmonte @ Kinungi...Even Chinese Can Scramble!
Ngong
#21 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 12:12:54 PM

Dr. Dre wrote:
Just found a Delmonte truck imeanguka hapo Kinungi...and guess what? Several Chinese were mixed with the locals, all scrambling for a share! My confession: Nimetoka na cartons mbili!

You are a thiefSad

Not at all. I offered sh700 for 2 cartons to a guy at the scene who had packed over 15 cartons on his bike. He couldn't resist the 'offer'!

Still makes you a thief. possession of stolen goods with full knowledge.

We all are given opportunity!smile
#22 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 4:48:06 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
!
when I was growing up.. we would hold discussions on Kutana street in freehold about our fantasies and to our young minds' the ultimate fantasy of them all comprised of
1) lorry ya soda (or ya juice)
2) lorry ya mkate (or ya cakes)
zikianguke POMOJA!

He he he @masukuma, kumbe we were not the only kids fantasizing about lorry ya boflo na soda zianguke pamoja.

Don't crucify me for this, I'm just a messenger!

There is a fellow who insists he happened on an accident scene at the coast where a truck for transporting bread had overturned and the loaves of bread were all over. The wananchi were just standing there passively. So the fellow being from Nairobbery asked them why they were not helping themselves to the loaves of bread. The answer he got.... "Twangoja ya soda ianguke...."
#23 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 5:32:42 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
!
when I was growing up.. we would hold discussions on Kutana street in freehold about our fantasies and to our young minds' the ultimate fantasy of them all comprised of
zikianguke POMOJA!

He he he @masukuma, kumbe we were not the only kids fantasizing about lorry ya boflo na soda zianguke pamoja.

There is a fellow who insists he happened on an accident scene at the coast where a truck for transporting bread had overturned and the loaves of bread were all over. The wananchi were just standing there passively. So the fellow being from Nairobbery asked them why they were not helping themselves to the loaves of bread. The answer he got.... "Twangoja ya soda ianguke...."

usicheze na watu wa pwani dungu,you will land a cat thinking its Julie
Ngong
#24 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:40:54 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
!
zikianguke POMOJA!

#25 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:58:11 PM

Ngong wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
Dr. Dre wrote:
!
zikianguke POMOJA!

#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:55:53 AM

A truck full of loaves has overturned on thika road. Grab ur soda and go.