320 Pages«<6364656667>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#1281 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:24:55 PM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

ION: Graduates in animal husbandry and de-honing may not get the joke;these are guys like @thimioni,@harrydre,@kysse,@washiko etal!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Such simple things that were taught at First year to almost everyone as a common course ndio unataka kuringa nazo? Even form four level having done basic calculus should be able to decipher this. Shindwesmile
symbols
#1282 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 12:02:27 AM

Check
#1283 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:01:11 AM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

ION: Graduates in animal husbandry and de-honing may not get the joke;these are guys like @thimioni,@harrydre,@kysse,@washiko etal!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Such simple things that were taught at First year to almost everyone as a common course ndio unataka kuringa nazo? Even form four level having done basic calculus should be able to decipher this. Shindwesmile

Hii sio class 8? smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly how else would chief welder calculate the slopes/spaces between plates on Proboxes prior to welding them? Talk of a perfect career.
urstill1
#1284 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:49:02 AM

symbols wrote:

Check

@Tycho, how is this funny? It is a rhetoric pleeeeaase!!
#1285 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:09:42 AM

#1286 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:42:35 AM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

@washiku, I will be interested to know which university taught all first year students about trigonometry?

I hope its not Inorero or Gretsa universitysmile
#1287 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:33:07 AM

Must be CID cars - they use "old" interchangeable numberplates on new vehicles.
#1288 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:38:38 PM

#1289 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:45:45 PM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

@washiku, I will be interested to know which university taught all first year students about trigonometry?

Zetech...Ama inaitangwa aje?smile
#1290 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:50:06 PM

#1291 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:50:13 PM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

I saw that and kept mum!
Silenced

#1292 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:31:34 PM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

I saw that and kept mum!
Silenced

You can imagine our journalists in that class!
#1293 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:57:12 PM

try and figure this out
Pesa Nane
#1294 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:07:57 PM

@washiku, wewe kwisha!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#1295 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:31:06 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

@washiku, wewe kwisha!

Please @baba siko, delete!
Pray

#1296 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:37:53 PM

Mathematically speaking

smile smile

I saw that and kept mum!
Silenced

You can imagine our journalists in that class!

The only class I shared with these nincompoops journalists like @wshiku and @harrydre in first year first semester was Social Ethics, which apparently I also beat them like burukenge in the final examz.
They used to come to class late while smelling baby powder and strawberry lipsticks and they spoke some "Me I bla bla" sh*t of sheng'

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#1297 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:57:06 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

@washiku, wewe kwisha!

Please @baba siko, delete!
Pray

hiyo X-trail ndiyo ya wizi... there were no X-trails during the KAB period... but even then that Toyota looks like a new model toyota..
#1298 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:00:02 PM

Yea, this is the CID trying to be anonymous. Good effort I must say. I think criminals cannot tell that these are the CID Sad Sad
#1299 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:16:52 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Yea, this is the CID trying to be anonymous. Good effort I must say. I think criminals cannot tell that these are the CID Sad Sad

Will the other CID tell whether these are fellow CIDs?

urstill1
#1300 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:28:14 PM