Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:leona wrote:famooz wrote:@ Leona,good to know you will grace this mbuzi!
I see mmeleta sandwiching energy kwa hii thread.While at it,can you guys suggest the time?Traditionally we have started at 2pm.Maybe we can start later on like at 5pm.
We are still waiting for @smano to bring rates za Bavaria,or should we call Alfajiri? @Famooz LOL.. some people have to be promised sandwiches(sandwiching) ndio wakuje na walete pledges :) May I please request we start at 2pm just like old times? some of us live out of Nairobi so by 5pm safari inaanza so 5pm would lock us out :( @Magigi......damsel in distress!!! After such a sandwich, the least you can do is peleka the lady home...she's threatening to leave at 5pm... ehehehehehehe....I will only let you have 20 minutes with her... What do i require to become a sandwich Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:leona wrote:famooz wrote:@ Leona,good to know you will grace this mbuzi!
I see mmeleta sandwiching energy kwa hii thread.While at it,can you guys suggest the time?Traditionally we have started at 2pm.Maybe we can start later on like at 5pm.
We are still waiting for @smano to bring rates za Bavaria,or should we call Alfajiri? @Famooz LOL.. some people have to be promised sandwiches(sandwiching) ndio wakuje na walete pledges :) May I please request we start at 2pm just like old times? some of us live out of Nairobi so by 5pm safari inaanza so 5pm would lock us out :( @Magigi......damsel in distress!!! After such a sandwich, the least you can do is peleka the lady home...she's threatening to leave at 5pm... ehehehehehehe....I will only let you have 20 minutes with her... You can accomplish a lot in 20 minutes If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
tycho wrote:I can do face painting hapo kwa entrance. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
tycho wrote:I can do face painting hapo kwa entrance. You mean you also do these Earthly things? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rollins wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:leona wrote:famooz wrote:@ Leona,good to know you will grace this mbuzi!
We are still waiting for @smano to bring rates za Bavaria,or should we call Alfajiri? @Famooz LOL.. some people have to be promised sandwiches(sandwiching) ndio wakuje na walete pledges :) May I please request we start at 2pm just like old times? some of us live out of Nairobi so by 5pm safari inaanza so 5pm would lock us out :( @Magigi......damsel in distress!!! After such a sandwich, the least you can do is peleka the lady home...she's threatening to leave at 5pm... ehehehehehehe....I will only let you have 20 minutes with her... What do i require to become a sandwich Come with twins Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
By the way was the other twin taken? Its been 2 years! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Will be on @magigi's laps In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps Will he be a sandwich anymore??? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps Will he be a sandwich anymore??? A burger Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue: BAvaria or Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
Haya. Tuanze kulipa. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue: BAvaria or Alfajiri
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
Haya. Tuanze kulipa. Will carry mine to the venue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:tycho wrote:I can do face painting hapo kwa entrance. You mean you also do these Earthly things? Earthliness is within, not without.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps This is getting interesting...@Sheila will be on my right, @Leona will be on my left and @Angelica_ann will be on my laps...Cant wait!
Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps This is getting interesting...@Sheila will be on my right, @Leona will be on my left and @Angelica_ann will be on my laps...Cant wait! Who will seat on your msogoro??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps Mimi nitakua between @Bigchick's hands If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Will be on @magigi's laps Mimi nitakua between @Bigchick's hands Kwani where are @Bigchick's hands located? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
OK.I will update now. @mc, can you please book for us?I think 20 people is a realistic number going by the people who have confirmed attendance
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9