19 Pages«<89101112>»
Mbuzi Season 9
Rollins
#181 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:50:22 AM

leona wrote:
famooz wrote:
@ Leona,good to know you will grace this mbuzi!

I see mmeleta sandwiching energy kwa hii thread.While at it,can you guys suggest the time?Traditionally we have started at 2pm.Maybe we can start later on like at 5pm.

We are still waiting for @smano to bring rates za Bavaria,or should we call Alfajiri?

@Famooz
LOL.. some people have to be promised sandwiches(sandwiching) ndio wakuje na walete pledges :) May I please request we start at 2pm just like old times? some of us live out of Nairobi so by 5pm safari inaanza so 5pm would lock us out :(

@Magigi......damsel in distress!!! After such a sandwich, the least you can do is peleka the lady home...she's threatening to leave at 5pm...

ehehehehehehe....I will only let you have 20 minutes with her...Laughing out loudly

What do i require to become a sandwichsmile smile
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#182 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:26:07 AM

leona wrote:
famooz wrote:

I see mmeleta sandwiching energy kwa hii thread.While at it,can you guys suggest the time?Traditionally we have started at 2pm.Maybe we can start later on like at 5pm.

We are still waiting for @smano to bring rates za Bavaria,or should we call Alfajiri?

@Famooz
LOL.. some people have to be promised sandwiches(sandwiching) ndio wakuje na walete pledges :) May I please request we start at 2pm just like old times? some of us live out of Nairobi so by 5pm safari inaanza so 5pm would lock us out :(

@Magigi......damsel in distress!!! After such a sandwich, the least you can do is peleka the lady home...she's threatening to leave at 5pm...

ehehehehehehe....I will only let you have 20 minutes with her...Laughing out loudly

You can accomplish a lot in 20 minutes
#183 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:43:33 AM

I can do face painting hapo kwa entrance.

#184 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:03:01 AM

You mean you also do these Earthly things?
Pray Pray

#185 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:00:32 PM

Rollins wrote:
leona wrote:
famooz wrote:

@Famooz

What do i require to become a sandwichsmile smile

Come with twins Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#186 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:06:40 PM

By the way was the other twin taken?
Its been 2 years!

#187 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:09:20 PM

Will be on @magigi's laps
#188 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:24:20 PM

Will he be a sandwich anymore???smile smile smile

#189 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 2:27:58 PM

Tebes wrote:

Will he be a sandwich anymore???smile smile smile

A burger
#190 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 3:18:47 PM

famooz wrote:
Date : 20th Sept
Venue: BAvaria or Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Haya. Tuanze kulipa.

#191 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:10:19 PM

famooz wrote:
Date : 20th Sept
Venue: BAvaria or Alfajiri

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of Jameson
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer,leona,Mjasiri

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com

Haya. Tuanze kulipa.

Will carry mine to the venue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#192 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:36:08 PM

You mean you also do these Earthly things?
Pray Pray

Earthliness is within, not without.
#193 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:57:32 PM

This is getting interesting...@Sheila will be on my right, @Leona will be on my left and @Angelica_ann will be on my laps...Cant wait!
#194 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:45:47 PM

This is getting interesting...@Sheila will be on my right, @Leona will be on my left and @Angelica_ann will be on my laps...Cant wait!

Who will seat on your msogoro???

#195 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:47:41 PM

Venue?
#196 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:56:10 PM

Venue?
#197 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:07:53 PM

famooz wrote:
Venue?

Alfajiri.
#198 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:12:17 PM

Mimi nitakua between @Bigchick's hands
#199 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:14:32 PM

Mimi nitakua between @Bigchick's hands

Kwani where are @Bigchick's hands located?
Drool

#200 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:35:26 PM

famooz wrote:
Venue?

Alfajiri.

OK.I will update now.
@mc, can you please book for us?I think 20 people is a realistic number going by the people who have confirmed attendance