wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Dunia imepasuka: Nudity redefined
#81 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:38:53 PM

chris79 wrote:
If you are on twirra log in and search for @florawambuixxx. Ngai mwadhani!!!

Waaah I already have a boner

#82 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:49:54 PM

chris79 wrote:

Yaani people still eat vitus live live as in nyama kwa nyama?
#83 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 5:55:37 PM

chris79 wrote:

Yaani people still eat vitus live live as in nyama kwa nyama?

she is very prominent on teamskeet!
#84 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:16:10 PM

I can bring one such gal with elongated (sp) kili during mbuzi to shake it after 10pm for the sober ones then!

I like "going down" on them ladies but that giant appendage I've just seen kwa that video can really scare the hell out of someone.
#85 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:26:41 PM

#86 Posted : Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:02:07 PM

Stop fighting yet majority of wazua men watched and salivated over the long kili!

Nope! that elongated and dangling pendulum-like appendage is scaring. Are you sure she isn't a semenya?

Those elongated labia are the best especially if the lady knows how to use them.sema kukamua....unamwaga hadi unamwaga damu na maji
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 4:03:30 AM

Stop fighting yet majority of wazua men watched and salivated over the long kili!

Nope! that elongated and dangling pendulum-like appendage is scaring. Are you sure she isn't a semenya?

Those elongated labia are the best especially if the lady knows how to use them.sema kukamua....unamwaga hadi unamwaga damu na maji

I dont know how that is a good thing, lakini if it doesn't scare you, it would scare the s***t out of me...Pray
#88 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:59:27 AM

I dont know how that is a good thing, lakini if it doesn't scare you, it would scare the s***t out of me...Pray

I have googled about this issue and it's true that those are elongated labia minora. Seems labia pulling is quite extensive culture in central and southern Africa and nearly all women do it. Girls are supposed to pull them (for several years) until they reach about 4 inch in length, the longer the better. They are said to increase sexual pleasure for both women and men as they become useful during kachabali and kunyaza which triggers female ejaculation culminating in the woman mwaga-ring "upto 4 litres" of fluid. Noted that these women are the most sexually satisfied in the world.
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:46:44 AM

@Kipchirchir, Have you ever eaten fish to the point of ejaculating nothing(air)? Yes,you finish you sperms....Thats now what i call kumwaga damuna maji.

This is best practised on sunday, after 4 sessions,you will be having no more sperms and you will be more horny.

Dont try this with women from Central,they always get tired after two sessions.look for a kamba,meru or taita(I recommend Taita since they are also taught how to make you happy in bed....utatoka kitanda six jioni kutafuta breakfast
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:52:34 AM

@Kipchirchir, Have you ever eaten fish to the point of ejaculating nothing(air)? Yes,you finish you sperms....Thats now what i call kumwaga damuna maji.

This is best practised on sunday, after 4 sessions,you will be having no more sperms and you will be more horny

Not talking Not talking Not talking

#91 Posted : Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:52:51 AM

This is best practised on sunday, after 4 sessions,you will be having no more sperms and you will be more horny.

Dont try this with women from Central,they always get tired after two sessions.look for a kamba,meru or taita(I recommend Taita since they are also taught how to make you happy in bed....utatoka kitanda six jioni kutafuta breakfast

cytherea squirts Applause Applause Applause