wazua Sun, Nov 9, 2025

12 Pages«<9101112>
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
brav
#201 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 9:13:11 AM

@Sheila karibu sana, and instincts will drive you to the sk sorry wazua crowd.

or rather here are some tips
1. If you are on time look for a large table, with small crowd of 7 people sitted two or three guys talking kando, then the rest are in kinda one meeting chatting.

2. if late you might see a crowd in one meeting and maybe someone akiwa na shati kwa kiuno akiwa juu ya meza dancing lol.
#202 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 9:20:10 AM

@Sheila,
Better still.....Get everybody's attention and announce you are Sukuma.....You may now join the group that will be falling off the chairs.
Koloci
#203 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 9:43:30 AM

Will be there
Kinyee
#204 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:49:46 PM

@ Wazau, confirm me in at 5.30pm.
@All, happy new year
Pretty will you pick me up these time outside CBA bank.
Sheila
#205 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 12:55:49 PM

@Brav,

Ahsante sana. Have always regretted missing out on all the other previous get-togethers.

@Wazua,

Seeing that you have remained silent, I will be there on account of Brav's gracious welcome...:)
Djinn
#206 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:06:01 PM

@brav @kingfisher - two old school SK guys just might be enough of a compelling reason for me....however, would have been nice to have SK ladies as well to hold in check our jingoistic, knee slapping, chest thumping tendencies.... ;-)

Leona? CLK? Wendz? Sasha? Xtina (BTW where did "ex tina" go?) others?

I hope Guka can make it - I've already alerted "my guy" to be on the look out in the parking lot....I need some Bijuti spares...if his paintwork is good, we'll scrape that off as well smile

Djinn
#207 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:08:28 PM

@Brav - good work...getting Sheila is a good start........but seeing the discussions about Pretty, I hope Sheila is SHEila and not HEila...LMAO!
#208 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:15:01 PM

@Djinn,
Trust me and let your man keep off.....Unless you want him to "inherit" tetanus...lol.
Djinn
#209 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:20:22 PM

@Njung'e - that sounds like a confirmation to me...in preparation my guy has had a tetanus shot (and also a rabies vaccine in case he finds roadkill, that isn't quite dead, on your front bumper) LMSAO!!!
wazua
#210 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:22:14 PM

Dear Sheila,

Please infer from our silence you were welcome all along. The only requirement, as per our instructions, was confirming your attendance. We believe the guests [peepers] belong to the community though in a different way.

Welcome to Wazua.
Kamaa
#211 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:26:09 PM

@ sheila

usemee SUKUMA KINYEE..!

i promise you will not get lost....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mpenzi
#212 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:27:47 PM

@leona will you be there for this mbuzi?
#213 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:33:23 PM

@Mpenzi,
Who told you dowry is paid with dead goats?....Wewe..!!...Wacha hiyo mchezo yako...lol
#214 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 1:39:49 PM

@Kamaa
Uwii! Ati aseme????

@Njung'e
This Mpenzi is a joker. yaani ata dowry he wants to bring dead goats?kwanza ya wenyewe? jameni!!

@Mpenzi
You and Dannyboy belong to the same class now. You stood me up,remember? I have since moved on...to eternal singlehood(confirm with ma broda Guka).LOL
Mpenzi
#215 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 2:42:42 PM

@leona dont listen to guka. am still looking forward to finally meeting you.
#216 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 3:08:01 PM

@Mpenzi
At that rate...just become Gukas best friend. He has the last say in this..smile
Sheila
#217 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 4:13:00 PM

Kamaa

I will take your advice and scream SUKUMA KINYEE... Will you be there?
#218 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2010 4:21:02 PM

At this rate, huyo mbuzi atatosha kweli? Appetite wangu ako juu!
Kamaa
#219 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 5:50:02 AM

@sheila

i'll be there to welcome you...

@leona/mpenzi
hope to see you....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
And1589
#220 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2010 7:20:34 AM

hopefully i will attend.