Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today? smile

Sad Sad Yes, I make cash at night

Thank you for confirming my fears.

Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.

Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my!!!

I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!

This is how jelousy finishes people Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Reminds me of a funny quip I saw on the back of a mat: 'Jealousy
is a disease. Wish you quick recovery.'Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#222 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 12:54:12 PM

#223 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 1:54:26 PM

urstill1
#224 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:08:13 PM

The legs of Ngina!! Lol!!
#225 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:55:20 PM

#226 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 3:14:51 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

She said seven fully kitted mobile clinics have so far been delivered to Taita-Taveta, Narok, Isiolo, Homa Bay, Wajir, Baringo and Samburu counties.

She said the seven counties have some of the highest maternal and newborn mortality rates in the country.

#227 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 3:41:52 PM

urstill1 wrote:

The legs of Ngina!! Lol!!

We see different things, I saw the kenyatta junior in untucked shirt, seems hii kitu ni kwa familia eeh
#228 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:47:37 PM

#229 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:49:14 PM

#230 Posted : Sunday, October 26, 2014 9:50:34 PM