Takeshi wrote:
timuka wrote:
I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released in Uganda. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Who is the pervert here?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you have seen it it means you are pervert...Probably you stumbled on it while searching for porn videossmile smile smile smile smile

Anyway weka linkd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly waiting ama hint kidogo!

Hiyo hint siwes-weka. Na sitaweka. Google

panadol

For the hungry fellas, you can watch it on you tube though age restricted (you have to sign in) or I save you the hustle and watch through this red link below, go on pollute your mind.

Nkulinze - Panadol wabasajja

Takeshi,I hope you consider yourself hungry and you have already polluted you mind too

After enjoying the video smile smile smile

swenani, othelo - dont shoot the messenger. All in all, the artist/producer is seeking cheap publicity, an era where "socialites" are interviewed on TV on how successful they are.
timuka
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:53:22 AM

4.07d'oh! d'oh!
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:12:26 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:18:45 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.

Pray

#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:21:47 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.
Pray

...Asi! Looks like she is self-contained!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:21:47 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.
Pray

Is that real? Serious kili that is aish!
Buster
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:22:51 PM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released in Uganda. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Who is the pervert here?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you have seen it it means you are pervert...Probably you stumbled on it while searching for porn videossmile smile smile smile smile

Anyway weka linkd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Applause Applause
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:29:52 PM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Kende yako.
You call others perverts after you having enjoyed watching the video...I pity the houseflies which hang around your stinking *sshole;
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

...I am calling for a truce between you two until after Mbuzi 9!!!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:30:24 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.
Pray

Ukistaajabu ya Musa haujaona ya Firauni.

Mjasirii
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:43:56 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.
Pray

Hapo sawa.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:55:59 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

That can make a Maasai old woman go down with depression!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:46:26 PM

I have just recovered from the shock! That long thing.....WTF was that?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 1:49:29 PM

Hapo ndio watching porn imekufikicha.
Stop watching posrn under the Duvet and you will never need to recover from shock again
Shame on you

#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:02:22 PM

Stop watching posrn under the Duvet and you will never need to recover from shock again
Shame on you

My prediction was accurate...that you will be all over this thread bleating like a Billy-goat seen a horny nanny.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:05:34 PM

Darn!!!

Ata wewe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:11:17 PM

Shame on you

My prediction was accurate...that you will be all over this thread bleating like a Billy-goat seen a horny nanny.

At your age and still watching porn then you come here yapping that you are shocked!!!! Shock from seeing a black p*ssy with a loooong joy knob? Now go wank your silly d*ck in Nairobi river.
You should be ashamed of your sick self.
Next time dont invite us to your dirty world.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:13:31 PM

Shame on you

At your age and still watching porn then you come here yapping that you are shocked!!!! Shock from seeing a black p*ssy with a loooong joy knob? Now go wank your silly d*ck in Nairobi river.

Continue smile Tunakuona!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:15:05 PM

timuka wrote:
4.07d'oh! d'oh!

What is that?

Mammoth kl!t.
Pray

Chic fingering herself..and what's with that charcoal bum or is it the video quality?

Sex sells..clearly no one here gives 2 f***s about her voice as all talking about the video..

Musically thumbs down.

#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:25:34 PM

Shame on you

Trying hard to deflect but waphi?
You are EXPOSED.
A porn addict!
Things we watched decades ago in high school you have just discover in your 40s...

#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 2:31:29 PM

Shame on you

Trying hard to deflect but waphi?
You are EXPOSED.
A porn addict!
Things we watched decades ago in high school you have just discover in your 40s...

That is why you are still bloviating. So now you are the "wanking welder". Keep talking, we need to hear more!