wazua Thu, Aug 28, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Dunia imepasuka: Nudity redefined
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:51:47 AM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released in Uganda. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:58:06 AM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Kende yako.
You call others perverts after you having enjoyed watching the video...I pity the houseflies which hang around your stinking *sshole;
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:59:03 AM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Kende yako.
You call others perverts after you having enjoyed watching the video...I pity the houseflies which hang around your stinking *sshole;

#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:05:53 AM

I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released in Uganda. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Sad

Who is the pervert here?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you have seen it it means you are pervert...Probably you stumbled on it while searching for porn videossmile smile smile smile smile

Anyway weka linkd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:08:15 AM

Kende yako.

Yaani you go watch porn then come tell us how nice it was? With all your stolen money you cant even buy the 200 sox sex at Karumaindo!
SMD.
Not talking

#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:11:01 AM

Who is the pervert here?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If you have seen it it means you are pervert...Probably you stumbled on it while searching for porn videossmile smile smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly waiting ama hint kidogo!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:12:44 AM

The things @thimioni follows on the net, SMH!!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:29:09 AM

He is not a pervert you know, although he has learnt kupasa kitole njoto through watching videos!

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:32:53 AM

Which things? You should be able to feel my shock and dismay on the same! It is unbelievable man!

But the way the welder is defending himself leaves a lot to be desired smile
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:34:25 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly waiting ama hint kidogo!

Hiyo hint siwes-weka. Na sitaweka. Google
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:40:38 AM

Shida ya porn addicts are very jealousy.Sasa Saimo is Jealousy coz he thinks the porn video/link is her girlfriend.

Saimo we wont steal your girlfriend from you.We will just watch and leave the link to yousmile smile
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:43:02 AM

Shida ya porn addicts are very jealousy.Sasa Saimo is Jealousy coz he thinks the porn video/link is her girlfriend.

Saimo we wont steal your girlfriend from you.We will just watch and leave the link to yousmile smile

Tell him we will just take our share and leave the thing on the net. Hata jina ya artist yawa smile smile smile
timuka
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:48:17 AM

panadol
marko
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:52:37 AM

woooiiiiii.......Drool Drool Drool Tunaenda road trip huko lini? murio

Na hiyo ninio yake ni mrefu sana....wololo...damu nachemka..
WHO DARES WINS
marko
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:06:24 AM

ghafla bin vuuuu
WHO DARES WINS
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:07:28 AM

Darn!!!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:10:20 AM

Aish yawa tho! hiyo ni music for who to watch.
Takeshi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:16:51 AM

timuka wrote:

panadol

For the hungry fellas, you can watch it on you tube though age restricted (you have to sign in) or I save you the hustle and watch through this link below, go on pollute your mind.

Nkulinze - Panadol wabasajja

#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:20:37 AM

Takeshi wrote:
timuka wrote:

panadol

For the hungry fellas, you can watch it on you tube though age restricted (you have to sign in) or I save you the hustle and watch through this red link below, go on pollute your mind.

Takeshi,I hope you consider yourself hungry and you have already polluted you mind too
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:24:54 AM

Takeshi wrote:
timuka wrote:

panadol

For the hungry fellas, you can watch it on you tube though age restricted (you have to sign in) or I save you the hustle and watch through this red link below, go on pollute your mind.

Takeshi,I hope you consider yourself hungry and you have already polluted you mind too

After enjoying the video smile smile smile