6 Pages<12345>»
Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!
#41 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:39:27 PM

Any wazuan who knows his tribe????????

Hapa @McReggae and @Angelica_ann wamechikwa pahali mbaya!

It leads credence to the findings on this thread that Nyanza leads in gay tendencies!!!!!!!!!
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=28388
#42 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:41:00 PM

The fool has said in his heart - there is no God
#43 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 4:48:21 PM

.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!!

Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!!

How does the father get to know son is playing reverse?

Sagging trousers and the use of pinkish lipsticks!!!!!

innairobi
#44 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:09:22 PM

Would agree with you. No biggie here. Herd mentality is fairly widespread among mwafrikas. Curiosity & anti-sheeple reasoning is frowned upon and attracts mob justice. We fear questioning the 'normal'. Probably why there is comparatively very little contribution to scientific advancement by the black man. Hata teknolojia ya the 1800s kama reli imetushinda ku copy-paste Laughing out loudly

He says "No God"? I would congratulate him Applause Applause

Why? Because he has been thinking.
Why? Because he has looked at the characteristics of God being peddled around and he says no, this does not befit Him d'oh!
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
mv_ufanisi
#45 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:40:54 PM

Robinhood wrote:
The fool has said in his heart - there is no God

The fool was told "God is everywhere" and "God is everything" so went back to sleep.
#46 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:41:32 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.

That is a simplistic view of religionsmile smile smile smile smile smile

Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep.
And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.

@Mv how about Jews- very religious yet very rich
mv_ufanisi
#47 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:56:38 PM

digitek1 wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.

Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep.
And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.

People in Kenya overly glamorize the Jews. You should go there in Israel as a black (wo)man and see how they treat you like sh*t. You can check out on youtube how black people are treated in Israel.

Also if Jews are as amazing as a lot of Kenyans are led to believe by their pastors every Sunday, why isn't their country the best country in the world?

Jewish culture is similar to Indian culture in Kenya, they form a cartel and then it's hard for other people not using the same tactics to compete with them. That's why the Germans were pissed off with them. (Ofcourse that part never comes up in the Holocaust discussions which I think is self defeating because people are more horrified than educated and they don't think through things - cc Rwanda)

The problem with religion is that it leads people to shut down their brains. So it's hard for anything meaningful to come out. Why do you think so many Kenyans go to church or mosque like sheep yet only 200 years ago we were all following our own religions?

Most Kenyans cram the bible or koran like a scientific document but then alas they are none the wiser apart from being able to quote versus and get overly emotional about a white guy from Israel or Arabia.

That's why the black man has nothing much to show in the way of coming up with new ideas and technology. African culture is too focused on getting everyone to think and look the same.

#48 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:16:48 PM

Muriel wrote:
Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!

Its complicated, sometimes.

Complications arise when our strength to love is weak. When we alienate ourselves from each other.
innairobi
#49 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:18:36 PM

Exactly. Its amusing sometimes to see many black Africans take very passionate positions on either side of the Israeli-Palestine conflict. Almost more passionate than citizens of those countries. Black Africans whatever their religion are viewed as a second tier race in both Arab and Jewish lands. We are better off channeling that outrage to conflicts within the continent.

mv_ufanisi wrote:
People in Kenya overly glamorize the Jews. You should go there in Israel as a black (wo)man and see how they treat you like sh*t.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#50 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 7:22:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism.
And, how do they even begin this shit.

smile Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!!

This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo Pray

They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl.

I just feel pity for them, for real!!! Sad

Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi?

There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin.

Eish....Kumbe #tycho is a "Kenyan" and he can speak fluent and clear swahili???
SHOCK ON ME!!!!!!!!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

@tycho what I mean this, you are intelligent person, you know and I know how habits develop. And from habit develops into character and character into personality.

Sasa hii personality ikikaukia hapo, baaas!! Kwisha wewe. It is like a grown tree, it will be difficult to straighten.

Nakubaliana nawe, inaweza kunyoroshwa na moto. Dawa ya moto ni moto smile
#51 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 7:27:02 PM

I said this before that it all boils down to how the brain has been wired.

For example, just as a Chinese man prefers to eat dog-meat, so is an Kenyan man who prefers his mbuzi-choma and Central-African and his nyef-nyaf meat. Just as kina @Mc prefers his brown bottle, so are @Alphdoti/@guka and their uji.

You see, because of the habit, which turned into character, now something inside them creates this urge, because of what the brain is used to. My eating uji is not inherent in me, so is @hamburger's eating ham. No, I learnt it and he learnt it. It is something I have developed to like.

The same way for sexual orientation. It is not inborn. It is learnt. Poor fellows.
#52 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 7:49:38 PM

Just funny how some of "us" here are passionate about what consenting adults do in their private bedrooms but are quite OK with beheadings of innocent men, women and children. Fake kabisa.
#53 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 8:05:21 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:

People in Kenya overly glamorize the Jews. You should go there in Israel as a black (wo)man and see how they treat you like sh*t. You can check out on youtube how black people are treated in Israel.

Also if Jews are as amazing as a lot of Kenyans are led to believe by their pastors every Sunday, why isn't their country the best country in the world?

Jewish culture is similar to Indian culture in Kenya, they form a cartel and then it's hard for other people not using the same tactics to compete with them. That's why the Germans were pissed off with them. (Ofcourse that part never comes up in the Holocaust discussions which I think is self defeating because people are more horrified than educated and they don't think through things - cc Rwanda)

The problem with religion is that it leads people to shut down their brains. So it's hard for anything meaningful to come out. Why do you think so many Kenyans go to church or mosque like sheep yet only 200 years ago we were all following our own religions?

Most Kenyans cram the bible or koran like a scientific document but then alas they are none the wiser apart from being able to quote versus and get overly emotional about a white guy from Israel or Arabia.

That's why the black man has nothing much to show in the way of coming up with new ideas and technology. African culture is too focused on getting everyone to think and look the same.

@mv you've raised very good questions. Religion doesn't stop people from thinking. You will agree that there are intelligent people who are also religious. I know you'll argue that but the non-religiuous are more richer etc. And it's because most of them don't follow the legal ways of making money at all times. @digitek has put it very clearly that most of those you think control the world did this through the crude ways. Playing rough.

Religion means a believe in a super-human controlling power, a personal god or gods that deserve worship.

Why do you need a religion?

You see, normally when you get a machine, a complicated machine, along with it you get an instruction manual. Why do you require an instruction manual? The answer is to understand the machine, because you don't know the machine.

SO if you allow me to call the human being the machine, you'll have to it is the most complex machine on the face of the earth.

Don't you think this requires an instruction manual?

The manual for human beings came in the form of scriptures.

Just like you have instruction manual written by an inventor of a machine, our manufacturer our producer our Creator Almighty God. He knows what is best for the human being. So based on this, Almighty God Has given the rules and regulations. For example when you buy a DVD player, it tells you if you want play they DVD, insert the DVD, press the play button. If you want to do fat-forward, press the forward button... to skip press skip button, don't drop it from a height it will get damaged. Don't submerge it in water it will get spoil.

There is an instruction manual!

Similarly, Allah (God Almighty) has written the Dos and Don'ts for the human being.
#54 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:56:28 PM

I wonder how some here also became "gay experts" whilst exhibiting 5-star homophobic tendencies.

A group of Kenyan filmmakers have risked everything to tell the story of what it's like to be gay in Africa.

'Stories of our lives': being gay in Kenya - is showing at the Toronto film festival. Instead of assuming you know what causes or what it is to be gay, first hear from them!

I am not gay but the discrimination they face here is no different from what the nyeuthi like most here experienced in the past!!

Link - http://www.cbc.ca/player...0Festival/ID/2508752525/
Muriel
#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:18:11 AM

Muriel wrote:
Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!

Complications arise when our strength to love is weak. When we alienate ourselves from each other.

You mean that complications arise when our strength to be lovable is weak?

That is the only way you can alienate yourself from someone who is struggling to to love you as he loves himself.

The onus of love falls on the lover as equally as on the 'lovee'.

Otherwise it will be unrequited love. The sound of one hand clapping.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:29:57 AM

Muriel wrote:

That is the only way you can alienate yourself from someone who is struggling to to love you as he loves himself.

Love doesn't need to be requited. When we find ourselves seeking to be loved back, we can be certain that we're lost in our selfish desire.
Muriel
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:04:45 AM

Muriel wrote:

Love doesn't need to be requited. When we find ourselves seeking to be loved back, we can be certain that we're lost in our selfish desire.

No.

Yes, it needs to.

Can you love a stone? But you can love a puppy. You need some feedback.

Someone accuses another of not loving, yet he is a stone. Unnatural. That is ridiculous. Deceitful.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:11:49 AM

VERY SOON THIS THREAD WILL BE CARJACKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:15:00 AM

Just funny how some of "us" here are passionate about what consenting adults do in their private bedrooms but are quite OK with beheadings of innocent men, women and children. Fake kabisa.

These are just gossipers.Sad thing is that the gossiping is mostly done by men
#60 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 10:25:32 AM

VERY SOON THIS THREAD WILL BE CARJACKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It will turn to Juche and Rama Anyango will continue being eaten from behind!!!!!!!!!!!