Dunia imepasuka: Nudity redefined
I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released in Uganda. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Kende yako. You call others perverts after you having enjoyed watching the video...I pity the houseflies which hang around your stinking *sshole; Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:I won't post the link, but it is a certain music video recently released. Impunity, Swenani and other perverts will be very happy. Kende yako. You call others perverts after you having enjoyed watching the video...I pity the houseflies which hang around your stinking *sshole; TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Yaani you go watch porn then come tell us how nice it was? With all your stolen money you cant even buy the 200 sox sex at Karumaindo! SMD. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
 waiting ama hint kidogo! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
The things @thimioni follows on the net, SMH!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:The things @thimioni follows on the net, SMH!!!! He is not a pervert you know, although he has learnt kupasa kitole njoto through watching videos! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:The things @thimioni follows on the net, SMH!!!! Which things? You should be able to feel my shock and dismay on the same! It is unbelievable man! But the way the welder is defending himself leaves a lot to be desired TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Hiyo hint siwes-weka. Na sitaweka. Google TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Dunia imepasuka: Nudity redefined