12 Pages«<34567>»
Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!
#41 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:39:27 PM

Any wazuan who knows his tribe????????

Hapa @McReggae and @Angelica_ann wamechikwa pahali mbaya!

It leads credence to the findings on this thread that Nyanza leads in gay tendencies!!!!!!!!!
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=28388
#42 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:41:00 PM

The fool has said in his heart - there is no God
#43 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 4:48:21 PM

.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!!

Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!!

How does the father get to know son is playing reverse?

Sagging trousers and the use of pinkish lipsticks!!!!!

innairobi
#44 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:09:22 PM

Would agree with you. No biggie here. Herd mentality is fairly widespread among mwafrikas. Curiosity & anti-sheeple reasoning is frowned upon and attracts mob justice. We fear questioning the 'normal'. Probably why there is comparatively very little contribution to scientific advancement by the black man. Hata teknolojia ya the 1800s kama reli imetushinda ku copy-paste Laughing out loudly

He says "No God"? I would congratulate him Applause Applause

Why? Because he has been thinking.
Why? Because he has looked at the characteristics of God being peddled around and he says no, this does not befit Him d'oh!
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
mv_ufanisi
#45 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:40:54 PM

Robinhood wrote:
The fool has said in his heart - there is no God

The fool was told "God is everywhere" and "God is everything" so went back to sleep.
#46 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:41:32 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.

That is a simplistic view of religionsmile smile smile smile smile smile

Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep.
And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.

@Mv how about Jews- very religious yet very rich
mv_ufanisi
#47 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 5:56:38 PM

digitek1 wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.

That is a simplistic view of religionsmile smile smile smile smile smile

Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep.
And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.

@Mv how about Jews- very religious yet very rich

People in Kenya overly glamorize the Jews. You should go there in Israel as a black (wo)man and see how they treat you like sh*t. You can check out on youtube how black people are treated in Israel.

Also if Jews are as amazing as a lot of Kenyans are led to believe by their pastors every Sunday, why isn't their country the best country in the world?

Jewish culture is similar to Indian culture in Kenya, they form a cartel and then it's hard for other people not using the same tactics to compete with them. That's why the Germans were pissed off with them. (Ofcourse that part never comes up in the Holocaust discussions which I think is self defeating because people are more horrified than educated and they don't think through things - cc Rwanda)

The problem with religion is that it leads people to shut down their brains. So it's hard for anything meaningful to come out. Why do you think so many Kenyans go to church or mosque like sheep yet only 200 years ago we were all following our own religions?

Most Kenyans cram the bible or koran like a scientific document but then alas they are none the wiser apart from being able to quote versus and get overly emotional about a white guy from Israel or Arabia.

That's why the black man has nothing much to show in the way of coming up with new ideas and technology. African culture is too focused on getting everyone to think and look the same.

#48 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:16:48 PM

Muriel wrote:
Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!

Its complicated, sometimes.

Complications arise when our strength to love is weak. When we alienate ourselves from each other.
innairobi
#49 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 6:18:36 PM

Exactly. Its amusing sometimes to see many black Africans take very passionate positions on either side of the Israeli-Palestine conflict. Almost more passionate than citizens of those countries. Black Africans whatever their religion are viewed as a second tier race in both Arab and Jewish lands. We are better off channeling that outrage to conflicts within the continent.

mv_ufanisi wrote:
People in Kenya overly glamorize the Jews. You should go there in Israel as a black (wo)man and see how they treat you like sh*t.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#50 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 7:22:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism.
And, how do they even begin this shit.

smile Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!!

This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo Pray

They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl.

I just feel pity for them, for real!!! Sad

Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi?

There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin.

Eish....Kumbe #tycho is a "Kenyan" and he can speak fluent and clear swahili???
SHOCK ON ME!!!!!!!!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

@tycho what I mean this, you are intelligent person, you know and I know how habits develop. And from habit develops into character and character into personality.

Sasa hii personality ikikaukia hapo, baaas!! Kwisha wewe. It is like a grown tree, it will be difficult to straighten.

Nakubaliana nawe, inaweza kunyoroshwa na moto. Dawa ya moto ni moto smile
12 Pages«<34567>»