Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism. And, how do they even begin this shit. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism. And, how do they even begin this shit.  Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!! Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Atheist. Gay. Both. Which is which
I don't get this gay thing at all. Kama unapenda boot what is wrong with boot ya dame? Si boot ni boot???The muddy spider does not change with gender, I reckon! YUCK!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
aemathenge wrote:Atheist.
Gay.
Both.
Which is which Though (s)he has not directly said he is gay, a very fast analysis of the interview reveals (s)he is gay. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
aemathenge wrote:Atheist.
Gay.
Both.
Which is which Yote!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Any wazuan who knows his tribe????????
AlphDoti wrote:He says "No God"? I would congratulate him Why? Because he has been thinking. Why? Because he has looked at the characteristics of God being peddled around and he says no, this does not befit Him I agree with Alphdoti on this one. He is merely an anti-christian atheist. Nothing stops him from checking out Islam. Islam makes perfect sense on the example he has given - there is no illogical love your neighbour as yourself stuff here. You get what you see.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Wamunyota wrote:dunkang wrote:WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism. And, how do they even begin this shit.  Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!! This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls. So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl. I just feel pity for them, for real!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
How things change. i.e if he's gay www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ramah-nyang&pageNo=2If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
tycho wrote:Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!
Its complicated, sometimes.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:dunkang wrote:WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism. And, how do they even begin this shit.  Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!! This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls. So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl. I just feel pity for them, for real!!! Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi? There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin.
Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep. And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!! Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!! Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!! How does the father get to know son is playing reverse? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mawinder wrote:Any wazuan who knows his tribe???????? Hapa @McReggae and @Angelica_ann wamechikwa pahali mbaya! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
tycho wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Wamunyota wrote:dunkang wrote:WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism. And, how do they even begin this shit.  Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!! This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls. So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl. I just feel pity for them, for real!!! Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi? There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin. Eish....Kumbe #tycho is a "Kenyan" and he can speak fluent and clear swahili??? SHOCK ON ME!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!