6 Pages<1234>»
Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:18:35 PM

Wanaume kama mabintiSad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#22 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:46:07 PM

WOLOLO. Yaani there are people with brains who practice gay-ism.
And, how do they even begin this shit.

Wamunyota
#23 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:56:28 PM

smile Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#24 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:59:50 PM

Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!

#25 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:19:54 PM

Atheist.

Gay.

Both.

Which is which
#26 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:24:08 PM

I don't get this gay thing at all. Kama unapenda boot what is wrong with boot ya dame? Si boot ni boot???The muddy spider does not change with gender, I reckon! YUCK!!!
#27 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:24:09 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Atheist.

Gay.

Both.

Which is which

Though (s)he has not directly said he is gay, a very fast analysis of the interview reveals (s)he is gay.

#28 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:28:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Atheist.

Gay.

Both.

Which is which

Yote!!!!
#29 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:30:25 PM

Any wazuan who knows his tribe????????
Muriel
#30 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:31:28 PM

He says "No God"? I would congratulate him Applause Applause

Why? Because he has been thinking.
Why? Because he has looked at the characteristics of God being peddled around and he says no, this does not befit Him d'oh!

I agree with Alphdoti on this one.

He is merely an anti-christian atheist. Nothing stops him from checking out Islam. Islam makes perfect sense on the example he has given - there is no illogical love your neighbour as yourself stuff here.

You get what you see.
#31 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:32:19 PM

I don't get this gay thing at all. Kama unapenda boot what is wrong with boot ya dame? Si boot ni boot???The muddy spider does not change with gender, I reckon! YUCK!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Pray Pray Pray
#32 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:33:14 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

smile Majority ya hii gang ni very learned and very rich.the biggest culprits are in the media industry!!!

This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo Pray

They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl.

I just feel pity for them, for real!!! Sad
#33 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:39:59 PM

How things change. i.e if he's gay www.standardmedia.co.ke/...ramah-nyang&pageNo=2
Muriel
#34 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:40:18 PM

Love covers for a multitude of sins. Keeps no records of wrongs. It always persists, always perseveres. So austere!

Its complicated, sometimes.
#35 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:44:02 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

This is what these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains wires ikakaukia hapo Pray

They probably grew up with wrong exposure. Mostly through their brothers or sisters, while sleeping together when young or school or college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. And this is how the brain became wired, and developed its homosexual preferences. The boy started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl.

Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi?

There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin.
mv_ufanisi
#36 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 2:58:31 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.

That is a simplistic view of religionsmile smile smile smile smile smile

Religion is basically superstition. It's more reflective of "an ignorance is bliss attitude". That's why overly religious/superstitious institutions are not progressive. You have to rely on the atheists and the people bringing up uncomfortable questions for society to progress. Those people are thinking out of the box. The rest are with the pope when he says that the "world is flat" why? because God made it so. Right there brain goes to sleep.
And I have to say one of the reasons Africa is so behind the rest of the world is over religiousness and superstition. We need more thinkers than believers.
#37 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:14:27 PM

.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!!

Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!!

#38 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:17:05 PM

.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!!

Which father can like a boot opening son? Shock on @Ramah!!!!!!!

How does the father get to know son is playing reverse?
#39 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:17:37 PM

Any wazuan who knows his tribe????????

Hapa @McReggae and @Angelica_ann wamechikwa pahali mbaya!

#40 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 3:21:34 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Hakuna kitu inakauka mahali popote @AlphDoti. Kukauka ni kifo, we umekaukia wapi?

There's no room for spectators, speculators, and commentators. Only love. Which is a raging fire. Burning everything in its wake. Dawa ya moto ni moto, si statue au mannequin.

Eish....Kumbe #tycho is a "Kenyan" and he can speak fluent and clear swahili???
SHOCK ON ME!!!!!!!!!!

Pray Pray Pray Pray