6 Pages123>»
Ramah Nyang iko Atheist!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 10:46:48 AM

Rink

#2 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 10:54:51 AM

C&P
Christianity is not what it is cracked up to be. There is a lot of cherry-picking in religion. A lot of inconsistencies on values, and applications of the faith. Lots of pretence and double standards - saying love your neighbour as you love yourself but when the neighbour turns out to be gay then there is trouble. The same Bible has less kind words to this particular neighbour.

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

rryyzz
#3 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:00:59 AM

C&P
Christianity is not what it is cracked up to be. There is a lot of cherry-picking in religion. A lot of inconsistencies on values, and applications of the faith. Lots of pretence and double standards - saying love your neighbour as you love yourself but when the neighbour turns out to be gay then there is trouble. The same Bible has less kind words to this particular neighbour.

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Saw that and i was like,mmmmmh. Notice he also did not want to dwell on whether he is in a relationship. Very telling
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#4 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:03:44 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Saw that and i was like,mmmmmh. Notice he also did not want to dwell on whether he is in a relationship. Very telling

Not interested in having shudren which means not interested in landing a lady but wont mind going on his knees to be landed by @humburglar!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

ION: There were a couple of wazua ladies(I think kina @chepkel etal) mwho admired his deep voice...SHOCK ON YOUR *SSES NOW!!!!!!!!!!

#5 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:04:38 AM

Are you implying he is gay??????????
#6 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:08:37 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Not interested in having shudren which means not interested in landing a lady but wont mind going on his knees to be landed by @humburglar!

ION: There were a couple of wazua ladies(I think kina @chepkel etal) mwho admired his deep voice...SHOCK ON YOUR *SSES NOW!!!!!!!!!!

You people are too easy to judge/gossip.

ION, I think he didn't handle some questions correctly

You have always talked about your younger brother, older brother, mother and your sister. Not your father. How come?

We don’t have a relationship. We don’t see eye to eye. It has been three years since we met yet he lives here in the city. It started in high school. Even though I got a B+, he felt that I was a failure. He wanted an A son.

Well, you have grown up, doing your thing. And doing it well. Do you think he still holds that view of you?

A lot of things have come in between to make our relationship worse. I don’t think that his view of me has changed. I honestly don’t care whether it has changed or not. Given our differences, I think our situation will just stay as it is. I can’t dwell on it.

There are certain things which are supposed to remain in the family.
#7 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:13:47 AM

He can still be seduced to change and start enjoying the right fruits of life!
#8 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:14:02 AM

He says "No God"? I would congratulate him Applause Applause

Why? Because he has been thinking.
Why? Because he has looked at the characteristics of God being peddled around and he says no, this does not befit Him d'oh!
rryyzz
#9 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:17:54 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i too admired his voice,Shock on me.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#10 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:20:38 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i too admired his voice,Shock on me.

With the deep voice you start imagining the good things he could be asking you to do ..... wewe wacha pleeeeease! oh no!
#11 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:21:53 AM

SHOCK ON YOUR *SS!!!!
smile smile

#12 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:26:04 AM

I always suspected he was an atheist from a certain discussion he had before the 2010 referendum hosting Charles Otieno and another religious guy. He went ahead to call what God did in clearing people during Noah's time - genocide and posed certain questions after that.
Wamunyota
#13 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:31:30 AM

SHOCK ON YOUR *SS!!!!
smile smile

Fact is the number of gays and lesbians is growing exponentially.The are a number of clubs which are exclusive for gays.Last month abouth 100 men were arrested in a gay party at club envy.Gypsy,Iclub and bettys are known.When we are headed is not a shock that someone is gay but that someone aint gay.
Hutia Mundu!!
#14 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:43:16 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Maybe this is what Ramah is talking about us Christians!!! We are too fast to judge, never seek to understand. Anyway, there is a God, a merciful for that matter!!! smile smile smile
marko
#15 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:46:35 AM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Maybe this is what Ramah is talking about us Christians!!! We are too fast to judge, never seek to understand. Anyway, there is a God, a merciful for that matter!!! smile smile smile

Hata hiyo ni maendeleo.
WHO DARES WINS
#16 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 12:30:48 PM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

With the deep voice you start imagining the good things he could be asking you to do ..... wewe wacha pleeeeease! oh no!

Angelica,I also have a deep voice especially in the morning when I have a hangover
#17 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 12:56:34 PM

.....now you know why he will not get into his father's good books any time soon, a boot opener!!!
mv_ufanisi
#18 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 12:57:37 PM

Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.
#19 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:06:03 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
Most thinking and questioning people don't believe the definition of God peddled around.
Religion is a simplistic answer to a complex question and that's why many smart people do not prescribe to the popular definition of religion.
For example; what's that in the sky? ans: the moon. Who made it? ans: God.

That is a simplistic view of religionsmile smile smile smile smile smile
#20 Posted : Monday, September 08, 2014 1:10:34 PM

rryyzz wrote:
C&P

Need I say more?

Pray Pray Pray

Who eats him???I hear he used to be eaten by Maina Kageni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!