#81 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 4:45:28 PM

famooz wrote:
Date : 20th Sept
Venue:

Pledges
Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali
Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi
Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en)
Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey
(Tullamore dew and Jameson)
Alma -1 crate of beer
Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya

Mpesa Number :0721548194

Email ni jsblazin@gmail.com.

@Famooz, I would like to "eat" As I weigh what my contribution will be.smile
#82 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:01:24 PM

famooz wrote:
Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.

Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri

@ nostop,are you back?
@ JB,wewe iko wapi?

I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua...

I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following

Wewe iko wapi? +254?
@tebes,added you to the list. Are you that dude who sat next to me at mbuzi6?smile
@mc, hope you will show up even briefly
@smano,OK,will wait for Sunday, can you also find out if the place is booked for that day?And if it rains like rumor has it that it's rainy there these days, do we have an option to be inside or the tent is sufficient?
#83 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:05:05 PM

#84 Posted : Friday, September 05, 2014 8:23:23 PM

Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB

Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
#85 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:22:39 AM

famooz wrote:
Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila

Sasa wewe, nipokee pesa and I'm not among the eaters? What if I happen to witness at the Hague on 20th? I'm planning my contribution smile
#86 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:30:14 AM

Hahahaha @ JB,wacha siasa. You are in the list
#87 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 12:56:01 AM

Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge

banyamulenge
#88 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:20:02 AM

The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya.Applause
Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#89 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 9:39:14 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya.Applause
Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now!

smile OK,noted.Let the accountant speaketh!
#90 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:01:59 AM

#91 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:24:24 PM

famooz wrote:
Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.

Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri

@ nostop,are you back?
@ JB,wewe iko wapi?

I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua...

I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following

Wewe iko wapi? +254?
@tebes,added you to the list. Are you that dude who sat next to me at mbuzi6?smile
@mc, hope you will show up even briefly
@smano,OK,will wait for Sunday, can you also find out if the place is booked for that day?And if it rains like rumor has it that it's rainy there these days, do we have an option to be inside or the tent is sufficient?

@famooz

Definitely no, but we met in one of the Mbuzi seasons. Missed the previous (8) though I had scheduled and I was looking forward to it. I will be there on 20th.

Finally, include a pledge of half a Mbuzi on my account, to supplement the gesture from @Rahatupu. How can a mbuzi season be with only half of it on the table?

#92 Posted : Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:16:19 PM

@ Tebes,noted- Thanks.See you at the party!
sheri
#93 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 1:34:50 AM

famooz wrote:
Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge

@famooz I pledged long time to support you with my prayers.
#94 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 10:07:24 AM

sheri wrote:
famooz wrote:
Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs

Eaters:

@famooz I pledged long time to support you with my prayers.

I pledge to hold night vigil and prayers with Sheri!!!!
#95 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 10:52:06 AM

I will add to the eating Crowd late in the day, early in the evening. will be glad to see the faces behind the screen.

famooz, the list of eaters looks so short horizontally. do it justice, put it vertically and number it. you will realize we have almost 20 confirmed attendees.

the larger the crowd the greater the fun.

wazuan endeleeni kuconfirm.admin you are also invited. we are through with the vetting so no stress,
#96 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 11:26:32 AM

Hi,Famooz,

Are you having this one at alfajiri again?
#97 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 4:01:51 PM

Hi,Famooz,

Are you having this one at alfajiri again?

The reason why we go to Alfajiri is because @ MC always gets us the rates and booking. If people are able to do that ( get rates and booking) for a new place,we can change....
You have an idea?
We are waiting for @smano to bring the rates for Bavaria
#98 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 4:06:02 PM

famooz, the list of eaters looks so short horizontally. do it justice, put it vertically and number it. you will realize we have almost 20 confirmed attendees.

the larger the crowd the greater the fun.

hehehe well,I am not sure that is necessary? So far,there are 13 people who have confirmed.... Don't worry,we have a full goat to be eaten.Wale watakuja ndio watakulasmile
#99 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 4:09:46 PM

Venue:

Pledges
Alma -1 crate of beer
Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Tebes- Half Mbuzi

Eaters:
Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer

#100 Posted : Sunday, September 07, 2014 4:23:41 PM

@ Sheri,I did not understand your post,does that mean you are coming ?