Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
Jus Blazin wrote:famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya
Mpesa Number :0721548194 Email ni jsblazin@gmail.com. @Famooz, I would like to "eat" As I weigh what my contribution will be. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.
Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri @ nostop,are you back? @ JB,wewe iko wapi? I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua... I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following Wewe iko wapi? +254? @tebes,added you to the list. Are you that dude who sat next to me at mbuzi6? @mc, hope you will show up even briefly @smano,OK,will wait for Sunday, can you also find out if the place is booked for that day?And if it rains like rumor has it that it's rainy there these days, do we have an option to be inside or the tent is sufficient?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB
Mpesa Number :0721548194 e-mail :jsblazin@gmail.com
famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila
Sasa wewe, nipokee pesa and I'm not among the eaters? What if I happen to witness at the Hague on 20th? I'm planning my contribution Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Hahahaha @ JB,wacha siasa. You are in the list
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge
The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya. Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now! "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge wrote:The palace has confirmed the attendance of the crown prince Banya. Awaiting a financial report from the kingdom accountant to declare pledge. In the meantime we need some demons to blame for the missed Mbuzi seasons. We should be chewing Mbuzi 19 by now! OK,noted.Let the accountant speaketh!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.
Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri @ nostop,are you back? @ JB,wewe iko wapi? I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua... I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following Wewe iko wapi? +254? @tebes,added you to the list. Are you that dude who sat next to me at mbuzi6? @mc, hope you will show up even briefly @smano,OK,will wait for Sunday, can you also find out if the place is booked for that day?And if it rains like rumor has it that it's rainy there these days, do we have an option to be inside or the tent is sufficient? @famooz Definitely no, but we met in one of the Mbuzi seasons. Missed the previous (8) though I had scheduled and I was looking forward to it. I will be there on 20th. Finally, include a pledge of half a Mbuzi on my account, to supplement the gesture from @Rahatupu. How can a mbuzi season be with only half of it on the table? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@ Tebes,noted- Thanks.See you at the party!
famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge
@famooz I pledged long time to support you with my prayers.
sheri wrote:famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue:
@famooz I pledged long time to support you with my prayers. I pledge to hold night vigil and prayers with Sheri!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
I will add to the eating Crowd late in the day, early in the evening. will be glad to see the faces behind the screen. famooz, the list of eaters looks so short horizontally. do it justice, put it vertically and number it. you will realize we have almost 20 confirmed attendees. the larger the crowd the greater the fun. wazuan endeleeni kuconfirm.admin you are also invited. we are through with the vetting so no stress, punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Hi,Famooz,
Are you having this one at alfajiri again?
kysse wrote:Hi,Famooz,
Are you having this one at alfajiri again? The reason why we go to Alfajiri is because @ MC always gets us the rates and booking. If people are able to do that ( get rates and booking) for a new place,we can change.... You have an idea? We are waiting for @smano to bring the rates for Bavaria
famooz, the list of eaters looks so short horizontally. do it justice, put it vertically and number it. you will realize we have almost 20 confirmed attendees.
the larger the crowd the greater the fun.
hehehe well,I am not sure that is necessary? So far,there are 13 people who have confirmed.... Don't worry,we have a full goat to be eaten.Wale watakuja ndio watakula
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Tebes- Half Mbuzi
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila,JB,Banyamulenge,newfarer
@ Sheri,I did not understand your post,does that mean you are coming ?
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9