Madam wacha sideshows hapa. This thread took an interesting turn due to sideshows about uneducated people asking for help from educated ones.
Just help us so that we can save this thread from where it is heading.
So start your next statement like this
I Nabwire having never been a headmistress can say that A4 architect is a great architect because he .........(put a verb) my house/mall/kabruti. He is a super guy.
Then someone else will come and say
I xxxx having never been a headmaster can say that A4 Architect is a horrible architect because he ...... my house/mall/kabroti. He is not a super guy.
I think that was the gist of the questions asked by the ghost binti.
Hii ingine ya I'm paid 6% without negotiations ni mambo ya kushangaza tu.
See I've just saved this thread.
So lets get back to what was asked and stop this funny business of calling guys shallow since they can't understand construction and have never run a business.
As for you having a website that's a good thing for any business and I encourage you to pursue it.
But I'm not a web designer.
I can point you to about
10 web designers in Kenya some of them are even offering a free website.
Aiii leo kuna mambo.