Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9
mawinder wrote:Seems wazuans are slow on this mbuzi.I am about to clear my salary yet there is nothing tentative apart from the date. Waiting for @smano to provide Bavaria prices. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:Seems wazuans are slow on this mbuzi.I am about to clear my salary yet there is nothing tentative apart from the date. Waiting for @smano to provide Bavaria prices. Alfajiri prices: BEERS Tusker 180 Tusker Malt 180 Tusker Lite 180 Pilsner 180 Pilsner Ice 180 White Cap 180 White Cap Light 180 Smirnoff Red Ice 180 Smirnoff Black Ice 180 Guiness 180 Guiness Kubwa 180 Heineken 250 Redds (can) 200 Snapp 180 Summit 150 Summit Malt 150 SODAS & JUICES Coke 100 Fanta 100 Bitter Lemon 100 Ginger Ale 100 Stoney 100 Soda Water 100 Sprite 100 Tonic Water 100 Alvaro 100 Executive 1/2 Litre 100 Executive 1 Litre 200 Lime Cordial 100 Juice 100 Red Bull 100 Novida 100 Coke Light 100 WINES & SPIRITS Tequila Rose 4000 Jagemeister 5000 Vodka Red 3750 Smirnoff Espresso 4000 Richot 3750 Martini Rosso 3750 Martini Bianco 3750 Gilbeys Gin 3750 Gordons Gin 3750 Myers Rum 3750 Barcadi 4000 C. M. Dark 4000 C. M. Spiced 4000 Amarula 3750 Disarano 6000 Martel 7000 Hennessy 7000 Jose Guavo 3750 Camino Tequila 3750 Famouse Grouse 4500 Johny Walker Red Label 4500 Johny Walker Black Label 7500 Southern Comfort 4000 J& B Whiskey 4500 VAT 69 4000 Viceroy 3750 Malibu 3750 Baileys 4000 Sapphire 3750 Jack Daniels 6000 Jameson 4500 Tripple Sec 3750 Courvoursier 7000 Glenfidich 9000 Zappa 3750 Cellar Cask 5LITRES 6500 Cellar cask White 5litres 6500 Drostdyhof Red 6500 Overmeer White 6500 Chivas Regal 7500 Gagatiba 4500 Contraeu 6000 Kingfisher 250 Johny Walker Red Label 1/2 1500 Johny Walker Red Label 1/4 900 Goat-12,000 Chicken kienyeji-1,400 Accompaniments i.e ugali, mukimo, chips, rice, chapati, roast potatoes-100 per portion. Unfortunately for our people from the lake, they dont sell fish, but we could sneak in some tilapia from Mama Oliech!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
mawinder wrote:Seems wazuans are slow on this mbuzi.I am about to clear my salary yet there is nothing tentative apart from the date. Tuma pesa...Number imepenwa...
So far,these are the interested eaters Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota
Nani mwingine? @MC,you are not coming?
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher?
famooz wrote:So far,these are the interested eaters Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher? Magigi and Katimba to eat!
famooz wrote:So far,these are the interested eaters Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher? Magigi to eat!
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher? mimi iko wapi tena? or it is for cocoons only?
mkenyan wrote:famooz wrote:So far,these are the interested eaters Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher? mimi iko wapi tena? or it is for cocoons only? Magigi and you added.Wacha siasa ya cocoon Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya @ smano,where are the rates?
@ mawinder,thanks a lot for the comprehensive list.It helps !
Poleni, crazy week, out of town kesho till Sato...will get the rates on Sunday,nilipoteza nambari ya simu ya contact. Kindly bear BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Has anyone seen @ kingfisher? Most likely it could be a technical appearance coz I have some other commitment till about 7pm!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Famooz, Count me in. I pledge 2,000
Sheila wrote:@Famooz, Count me in. I pledge 2,000 The lady in pink, mbuzi-5! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sheila wrote:@Famooz, Count me in. I pledge 2,000 Very good...watu watoe...lets keep this thing alive or else @mawinder will drink the two bottles...
Sheila wrote:@Famooz, Count me in. I pledge 2,000 Noted. Thanks.
Date : 20th Sept Venue:PledgesFamooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs Eaters:Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,Magigi,Mkenya ,Tebes,Sheila Mpesa Number :0721548194 jsblazin@gmail.com
famooz wrote:Magigi wrote:Let the location be a place where there is music until the wee hours to take care of those who do not want to come face to face with alcoblow. I will dance for the group. Still have very good breakdance moves at my age.
Wacha kelele,suggest a place and put rates here. Otherwise,tutarudi Alfajiri @ nostop,are you back? @ JB,wewe iko wapi? I was duly informed about this thread...had to pop in after those many months of being away from Wazua... I'm delighted by the progress this far... #Following
famooz wrote:Date : 20th Sept Venue:
Pledges Famooz - 2 bottles of kinywaji ya serikali Rahatupu -crate of beer ( assorted ) and half mbuzi Big chick- 1 bottle of JB and a chick(en) Mawinder -2 bottles of whiskey (Tullamore dew and Jameson) Alma -1 crate of beer Smano-Bottle of Jack Daniels Sheila- 2000 Kshs
Eaters: Famooz,Mawinder,BigChick,,Alma,Rahatupu,Smano,Wamunyota,magigi,Mkenya
Mpesa Number :0721548194 Email ni jsblazin@gmail.com. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
My feet have fully grown now, 6-by-6! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 9