wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Sasa wanaiba mpaka nissan ndani ya lorry!!!!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 8:48:05 PM

Euge wrote:
vky wrote:
I once accompanied some cid coppers to retrieve one of my car hire biz car that had been stolen, the interesting part was that even after disabling the car remotely the guy doing the tracking could see that the car was still moving, kumbe these thieves put the car inside a lorry that we caught up with somewhere after kahawa sukari on thika rd, for our safety we were told to wait at an eatery in kahawa while the cid mbois did their thing, to cut a long story I got my car back and never heard of what happened to the thieves in the lorry but your guess is as good as mine

So the thugs were heading to Thika.Okay.Kweli these people.....

If in doubt just look at @King G's signature.
Sad Sad

Wewe wacha ....

Thieves!

These thieves,while we have a thread on Luo achievements for these people they have no noble achievement, some were even gunned down in Gigiri while others stole from budget era and even stole elections!!!!!!!

Lakini wanaibiwa wakifanya nini? Elections zinaibiwa kama watu wamelala? Men have got to be men! Si ati wooi wooi kila siku

I thought that behaviour of stealing is hereditary thus some people are not naturally thieves!!!

Protect!! If you live in Ruai where they even steal the presidents car, your security measures cannot be the same as that of fair view apartment next to Israeli embassy.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 9:05:22 PM

vky wrote:
I once accompanied some cid coppers to retrieve one of my car hire biz car that had been stolen, the interesting part was that even after disabling the car remotely the guy doing the tracking could see that the car was still moving, kumbe these thieves put the car inside a lorry that we caught up with somewhere after kahawa sukari on thika rd, for our safety we were told to wait at an eatery in kahawa while the cid mbois did their thing, to cut a long story I got my car back and never heard of what happened to the thieves in the lorry but your guess is as good as mine

Hawa ni wakali. I hope they are rotting in hell
sheri
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:35:47 AM

@mawinder can you relocate these people at least the country will be left with morally upright people like fish for water women of......
4 Pages«<234