Coil Versus Implant
#61 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 9:57:58 PM

Parliamentary sessions.. ok

#62 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 9:08:39 AM

Parliamentary sessions.. ok

Sessions zako huwa ni za Kiambu county ama the Senate?

smile smile

rryyzz
#63 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:04:03 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
I advocate for safe days method if visitors have a definate pattern.

Joto ikizidi on a wrong day swenani method ya kuchomoa should suffice.

@Bigchick watu wamekula P2 so the visitors are not consistent.Hio ya Swenani inaleta tension.

Despite its convenience, p2 should never be used as a regular contraception method. We typically always advice against using it more than twice in the same cycle. Consistent use exposes one to various side effects, most common being irregular cycles, dysmenorrhea (painful parliamentary sessions) and menorrhagia (heavier than normal sessions). Hako kadawa kamesumbua watu wengi sana, just reserve it for emergencies as was intended.

We don't use it often only when necessary.We have been using CDs consistently lakini makosa ikifanyika P2 inasuffice.

1. Best: safe Days as @BigChick says. This is the best. Even if things slip, having another child won't kill you. We discussed this in the boy or girl thread last year as shown below
2. Better: Non-hormonal methods is next best
3. Good: Hormonal e.g. IUD or implants whichever is good for the body

NEVER, EVER use P2 as a regular method. It should only be used for it is designed for: emergency. Otherwise, you risk other future complications with your wife Shame on you

ALSO, I ADVISE AGAINST tubal ligation and vasectomy Shame on you

Thanks @Alph for sharing. I do agree that safe days work. A woman just has to know her cycleApplause Applause I may be called old fashioned but i believe all those drugs we take have some negative effects on us and also on the quality of s*** itself.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#64 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:21:04 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

@Bigchick watu wamekula P2 so the visitors are not consistent.Hio ya Swenani inaleta tension.

Let them detox to clean the system, then start the natural safe days method.

It has worked for me.I have never used any contraceptive.P2 yes once many years ago and its coz I was studying and a pregnancy would have disorganized me.

Its about practice and discipline though I know the unsafe days are the sweetest making it hard to pull out.
#65 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:40:35 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

It has worked for me.I have never used any contraceptive.P2 yes once many years ago and its coz I was studying and a pregnancy would have disorganized me.

Its about practice and discipline though I know the unsafe days are the sweetest making it hard to pull out.

Was your husband aware that you took P2 to prevent a pregnancy he work hard to produce?

#66 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:41:23 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Was your husband aware that you took P2 to prevent a pregnancy he work hard to produce?

Yes .Yeye ndio nilituma kwa pharmacy asubuhi mapema sana.
#67 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:08:48 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Yes .Yeye ndio nilituma kwa pharmacy asubuhi mapema sana.

Not a big deal sending huzzy/boyfie to buy the pill,that's nothing to yap about.
He should have pulled out in time, he seems to be a poor timer!

Ash Ock
#68 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:35:20 PM

Not a big deal sending huzzy/boyfie to buy the pill,that's nothing to yap about.

Some women are gathered and the subject of conversation turns to birth control.
The first woman says "We're Catholic so we can't use it."
The next woman says "I am too but we use the rhythm method."
The third woman says "We use the bucket and saucer method."
"What the heck is the bucket and saucer method?", the others ask.
"Well, I'm five foot eleven... and my husband is five foot two. We make love standing up with him standing on a bucket, and when his eyes get big as saucers I kick the bucket out from under him"
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#69 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 1:40:51 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

"Well, I'm five foot eleven... and my husband is five foot two. We make love standing up with him standing on a bucket, and when his eyes get big as saucers I kick the bucket out from under him"

Applause Applause

#70 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:17:32 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si muko na ujinga
#71 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:38:03 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Ngong
#72 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 3:57:05 PM

Was wondering why this thread was sticking, now l know!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:11:19 PM

Use natural methods including hiyo ya @alpha and kumwanga inje. Hizo zingine ni cancer tupu including condoms!
#74 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:13:22 PM

Use natural methods including hiyo ya @alpha and kumwanga inje. Hizo zingine ni cancer tupu including condoms!

kondoz inaleta kansa aje?
supposing the woman in not allegic to them like you!

Wamunyota
#75 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:28:05 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si muko na ujinga

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thats a brilliant idea.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:33:39 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

Despite its convenience, p2 should never be used as a regular contraception method. We typically always advice against using it more than twice in the same cycle. Consistent use exposes one to various side effects, most common being irregular cycles, dysmenorrhea (painful parliamentary sessions) and menorrhagia (heavier than normal sessions). Hako kadawa kamesumbua watu wengi sana, just reserve it for emergencies as was intended.

ati parliamentary sessions Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

this nation is suffering from acute prolonged dysmenorrhea Sad thanks to mpigs

@wamunyota, this thread has made me laugh a lot but i hope you and your special one nyotoka appropriately smile

smile smile we used to nyotoka proper but we have been in a kabreak after we got our daughter.We are looking forward for the next season......
Hutia Mundu!!
#77 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 4:42:40 PM

Hizo lubricants and ma flavour ni madawa tupu!
#78 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 5:08:12 PM

Hizo lubricants and ma flavour ni madawa tupu!

Wewe ni free I know.

#79 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 3:14:37 PM

Kaka Sunguch
#80 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:15:27 PM

Ngong wrote:
Was wondering why this thread was sticking, now l know!

Same here....Wazua will be the cause of my breakdown one day.But on a serious note hii mambo ya contaceptives bure,they make airports(some) go off parliamentary sessions kabisa...they make them meditate like M7 does...Chida.