7 Pages«<4567>
Matters fashion
#101 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 6:43:59 PM

@ Mahegoat, she got a job...And I hope you are not the stalker she mentioned on the video hehehehe

http://www.capitalfm.co....tal-fm-family-thegrill/

and guess who is welcoming her? Her excited boss...

The excitement must be showing in DJ CK's trousers

Hiyo italimwa kulimwa. Ndio ijue kwanini sio mzuri kuonyesha wanaume meno.

Kulimwa kulimwa!

She has been sitting on a jackpot!!! Time to liquidate!
#102 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:15:08 PM

Told you there has to be a sugar daddy feeding all those fashion habits...
#103 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:22:54 PM

Told you there has to be a sugar daddy feeding all those fashion habits...

The way you have been going on with this line, naona kama ni wewe Laughing out loudly
Ngong
#104 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:35:04 PM

Ako na instant measurement!
#105 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 8:39:41 PM

mkenyan wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
God Bless Kenya.

this one did not pass through photoshop like the rest to smoothen the face

True. Hata video shows it all...
#106 Posted : Thursday, August 14, 2014 10:43:54 AM

It is so cold out here in Kerugoya, Damnit !!

Let us heat up this screen/monitor!

#107 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 5:04:05 PM

One of those boring Monday afternoons. Dog tired from a long day doing silly articles for silly blogs and websites. Time to call on Super Lady to freshen up the evening.

#108 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:09:44 PM

wanaume mko na Chiida!

http://www.thisisess.com...my-engagement-story.html
#109 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:35:11 PM

A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with.

I wish them well.

#110 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:39:14 PM

waah
Atalaku
#111 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 8:21:46 PM

Asi...all along I have been thinking that you are plug...kumbe u are a socket. ..asi!
#112 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 8:33:25 PM

Atalaku wrote:
[quote=harrydre]wanaume mko na Chiida!

http://www.thisisess.coy...y-engagement-story.html[/quote]
Asi...all along I have been thinking that you are plug...kumbe u are a socket. ..asi!

He is a multi purpose cable -S/he can be a plug or a socket depending
#113 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 9:37:55 PM

We are a close family, so we like it that she brings her friends, including boyfriends home.

Kwani ni wangafi? d'oh!

Na wewe you expect her to have one? Limited resources are meant to be shared among many

Applause Applause Applause Okuyu legs not withstanding!

You mean hizi miguu and syanda....

#114 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2015 9:43:22 PM

Atalaku wrote:

I was addressing the 3rd persons (Team Mafisi), otherwise plug till I die lol
Mike Ock
#115 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 1:03:52 PM

A beautiful love story right there.Glad to note that Cute Sharon has not fallen into the trap of Rich Old men but instead gone for a young man to start life with.

I wish them well.

She may not have gone for a rich old man, but she still went with a rich young man. The fiance is a manager at Chase Bank as well as being born with a silver spoon in the mouth. Don't mislead men, kupata mrembo pesa lazima.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 4:17:58 PM

Atalaku wrote:

I was addressing the 3rd persons (Team Mafisi), otherwise plug till I die lol

Socket out of closet!!!!!!!!!!1
#117 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 6:21:25 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

I wish them well.

She may not have gone for a rich old man, but she still went with a rich young man. The fiance is a manager at Chase Bank as well as being born with a silver spoon in the mouth. Don't mislead men, kupata mrembo pesa lazima.

La hasha........pesa ya manager cannot compare to a rich old mans.Give and take he could be earning at most 400k.After 30% tax balance cannot sustain hiyo lifestyle.

Silver spoon,yes,but the little I have heard about the father,he is a strict dad who does not spoil kids.Which explains why he is working in the first place.Dad is a former Kenya Ferry top dog.
Mike Ock
#118 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:42:57 PM

story deleted!
#119 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2015 11:55:40 PM

I hope
Life treats you kind
And I hope
You Have all
You dreamed off
And I am wishing you joy
And happiness
But above all these,
I am wishing you
Love

And I
Will always ………..

Dolly Parton and Whitney Houston
#120 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:24:06 AM

Mike Ock wrote:

I wish them well.

Love is for poor people like us? Rich young men are not supposed to be in love or what are your trying to say?