Health
Coil Versus Implant
What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. For wild fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? Mko na chida!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos? Hutia Mundu!!
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos? So domesticated Fish- FPYour pond- Nyama kwa NyamaAny other- Trust condomsHutia Mundu!!
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos? Yes, they are the best,for both man and woman.Hizi zingine hazileti shangwe for both man and woman(atleast from my experience) I suspect you like using scented condoms to make up for you poor performance If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP? Withdrawal method!!!! Angelica uko wapi? Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process? This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic. Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use? Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested? So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements? You are mixing issues here. I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish. Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos? . Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though
Rahatupu wrote:Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though
Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though
Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka? When I was your age and learning to be patient .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@wamunyota, what is "FP"?
AlphDoti wrote:@wamunyota, what is "FP"? FP=Free Primary If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Health
Coil Versus Implant