wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

5 Pages123>»
Coil Versus Implant
Wamunyota
#1 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 12:27:21 PM

What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP?
Hutia Mundu!!
#2 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 12:53:21 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
What are the pros and cons of using the above?Which is the best method for long term FP?

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?
#3 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 1:02:43 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Spitting nyamchom immediately at the beginning of the swallowing process?

Wamunyota
#4 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 1:52:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic.
Hutia Mundu!!
#5 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:00:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

This is not practical.Once you take the nyamchom the juice could be too sweet to spit.It is what is recommended in the catholic church but its unrealistic.

Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing
Wamunyota
#6 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:14:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Its very possible and realistic expecially if you are landing one of those ladies who like proteins supplement by being MC's. You just spit the Nyamchom in their mouth and its more pleasure than swallowing
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#7 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:25:28 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use?
Hutia Mundu!!
#8 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:28:14 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

I am not talking about Mpango wa Kandos or landing on any airport.I am referring to Husband and Wife.I know the majority of wazuans are married and have families.Which FP methods do wazuans use?

Withdrawal......Why would I give you a suggestion that I have not tested?
Wamunyota
#9 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:32:52 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements?
Hutia Mundu!!
#10 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:36:36 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

So are you saying that all the airport you land on have high affinity for protein supplements?

You are mixing issues here.

I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish.

For wild fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution
#11 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:36:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Mko na chida!!!!!!!

Not talking Not talking Not talking

#12 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:38:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

I only eat fish without protection from my pond and only do FP with my domesticated fish.

Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution

You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Wamunyota
#13 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:41:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Any other type of fish,I have to use protection, specifically Trust condoms and spermicide as an extra precaution

You have some of the cheapest airports South of Sahara and North of Limpopo...did you just say Trust condos?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#14 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:45:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

So domesticated Fish-FP
Your pond-Nyama kwa Nyama
Any other-Trust condoms
Hutia Mundu!!
#15 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:48:58 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Yes, they are the best,for both man and woman.Hizi zingine hazileti shangwe for both man and woman(atleast from my experience)

I suspect you like using scented condoms to make up for you poor performancesmile smile
#16 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 2:50:15 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Withdrawal method!!!!

Angelica uko wapi?

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though
Wamunyota
#17 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:01:15 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Coitus interuptus! is practicable, safe, and healthy (protein). Needs lots of practice and patience though

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?
Hutia Mundu!!
#18 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:19:44 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:

Hii generation yetu ya porn na masturbation tuko na patience kweli ama ni baada ya sekunde mbili kitu imetoka?

When I was your age and learning to be patientsmile smile smile .I used to recite the alphabetical letters from Z to A then count from 100 to 1.Just to get my mind to something else.Then i graduated to "cooling it off"

#19 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:24:08 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad
#20 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 3:27:04 PM

@wamunyota, what is "FP"? Sad

FP=Free Primarysmile smile