wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

These Kenyan Bloggers are Just Upus
#1 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 3:55:31 PM

You know that you are heading the wrong way when we have those updates on Facebook about "ooohhh look how big Vera Sidika's nose really is"

But that's Kenya Daily Post, Nyumbani TV, Heka Heka, Nairobi Wire are just examples of stupid boys trying to pretend they are super stars. Their content is utterly shameful to anyone who says they work online.

But Kenya Daily Post has outdone themselves this time. And unfortunately wamecheza na nyuki.

In one of their articles they have mentioned and shown pictures of a God fearing young lady who they are purporting to have been involved and even acted in the silly "pombe bangi" video.

Harry Dre, do you have to destroy someone's career so that you can sell your stupid website hits?

It's a shame really to be an online prostitute for hits and views when you can be positive in life.

That lady was not in that video. That lady is saved to the core and right now you are causing serious emotional distress and have made her life miserable to be associated with that.

If you can't take the time to investigate anything you put up on you

http://www.kenyan-post.c...jkuat-karen-as-she.html

Kindly remove those pictures of this beautiful lady Harrydre.

We have said KINDLY.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:02:32 PM

You know that you are heading the wrong way when we have those updates on Facebook about "ooohhh look how big Vera Sidika's nose really is"

But that's Kenya Daily Post, Nyumbani TV, Heka Heka, Nairobi Wire are just examples of stupid boys trying to pretend they are super stars. Their content is utterly shameful to anyone who says they work online.

But Kenya Daily Post has outdone themselves this time. And unfortunately wamecheza na nyuki.

In one of their articles they have mentioned and shown pictures of a God fearing young lady who they are purporting to have been involved and even acted in the silly "pombe bangi" video.

Harry Dre, do you have to destroy someone's career so that you can sell your stupid website hits?

It's a shame really to be an online prostitute for hits and views when you can be positive in life.

That lady was not in that video. That lady is saved to the core and right now you are causing serious emotional distress and have made her life miserable to be associated with that.

We have said KINDLY.

So harendre is the lady admin equivalent of Kenya daily Post!
SMH.

#3 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:05:05 PM

Wamecheza na nyuki mara hii. This is just a kind ask. Some of us are very patient and act like Michuki on some issues.

Please remove that crap harrydre kama unapenda views, tutakupa views.
#4 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:08:34 PM

We have said KINDLY.

you seem to know that lady alma. mind sharing her contacts?
#5 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:13:26 PM

Yes mkenyan I do. Very nice lady I must add.

Unlike these stupid bloggers I verify before I post.

Hii itakuwa soft gloves alafu tuanze kucheza rough na hawa kenyan bloggers. If they wanted to learn how internet wars are conducted, they can ignore this and lets see where we shall be in 6 months.

Harrydre umesikia?
#6 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:19:48 PM

By putting up the link dont you think you are promoting his bad deeds....
#7 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:21:32 PM

By putting up the link dont you think you are promoting his bad deeds....

No I'm not. This my dear is reputation management in internet marketing 101.

Hatuna haraka.

I'll even given them more links. Soon even porn links if they wanted traffic, they are surely going to get traffic.
#8 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:27:19 PM

Wamecheza na nyuki mara hii. This is just a kind ask. Some of us are very patient and act like Michuki on some issues.

Please remove that crap harrydre kama unapenda views, tutakupa views.

Someone's mpango ameguzwa!

#9 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:29:31 PM

Now what advice is this? Instead of acting MIB on her behalf can't you just ask her to direct her lawyer to sue?
Muheani
#10 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:36:36 PM

@Alma

Is there a code or?. I dont visit any of those blogs but a have opened your link and it has taken me to one, it has a video attached which i havee watched and didnt like

my humble questions

1-is the video real?
2-is the lady you refering to in that video?
3-are you in that video

I know internet can ruin Lives. so its only right that if the video is not a true reflection of the persons named..then may the persons of questionable character who put it up tokomea bali kwenye shimo ambalo halina muthia.

#11 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:40:50 PM

Muheani wrote:
@Alma

Is there a code or?. I dont visit any of those blogs but a have opened your link and it has taken me to one, it has a video attached which i havee watched and didnt like

my humble questions

1-is the video real?
3-are you in that video

I know internet can ruin Lives. so its only right that if the video is not a true reflection of the persons named..then may the persons of questionable character who put it up tokomea bali kwenye shimo ambalo halina muthia.

1. The video is real
2. The lady is not in the video
3. The said websites have said categorically that she's in the video and placed her pictures there.
4. The pictures don't even have passing resemblance to whoever was in that video
5. I am not in that video. I wish I was.

These nyumbatv and kenyanpost wana tabia mbaya sana.

I have already sent some 1000 porn links to nyumba tv. We shall see what value that website will have in 6 months. nkt!@!@##@!

Ili iwe funzo. Lawyers can deal with them one way as we deal with them another way.
#12 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:49:27 PM

@Alma,
A thousand porn links???? !....Ngai Mwathani!!...Hizo ungetumia Swenani!....The lady must be very close to you....Ama ni memsaf??
Muheani
#13 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:50:04 PM

Muheani wrote:
@Alma

my humble questions

1-is the video real?
3-are you in that video

1. The video is real
2. The lady is not in the video
3. The said websites have said categorically that she's in the video and placed her pictures there.
4. The pictures don't even have passing resemblance to whoever was in that video
5. I am not in that video. I wish I was.

These nyumbatv and kenyanpost wana tabia mbaya sana.

I have already sent some 1000 porn links to nyumba tv. We shall see what value that website will have in 6 months. nkt!@!@##@!

Ili iwe funzo. Lawyers can deal with them one way as we deal with them another way.

Noted Alma
I only pray that for the sake of your wholesome health, you will manage to avoid negative energy while on fire against the blogs. well, thats what they thrive on and like you said, one day they will be no more. Negative energy may cause you to hyperventilate and hence cause your health to deteriorate.

#14 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 4:53:56 PM

@Alma,
A thousand porn links???? !....Ngai Mwathani!!...Hizo ungetumia Swenani!....The lady must be very close to you....Ama ni memsaf??

They wanted to be famous and run famous blogs, we shall give them their fame. In 6 months when you search for porn in Kenya, don't be surprised to find the blogs that have her photo.

Some of these people have only dealing with Kenyan bloggers. So the write what they want and get away with it. We shall see who will be advertising on those sites and how much they will try to sell their bloody website in 6 months.

@Muheani all I'm doing is giving them the attention they were craving for. It's not negative energy, its part of what I do each and every day of my life. The only difference is that I'll be spending 20 minutes a day on pro bono work.
#15 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 5:36:34 PM

Bwana xxxx of Kericho, please remove your photos of this young lady of phone number

edited to remove their personal details after they removed the post.

Please remove any references to the lady in question kindly. http://nyumbanitv.com/en...angi-video#.VAB9X8WSySp

It's a weekend but who knows what will start happening on Monday?

If you wanted to learn how to destroy the career of someone of anyone on the internet please follow this thread young man and learn.
#16 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 5:48:40 PM

@alma, I'm with you on this one.

Though it seems like they have removed the content, do not relent! No forgiving, No forgetting!
#17 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 5:52:17 PM

radio wrote:
@alma, I'm with you on this one.

Though it seems like they have removed the content, do not relent! No forgiving, No forgetting!

Jinga sana hawa watu. Who told them that blogging means spreading stupid and silly stories.

They have removed the post and Kenya Daily Post has for the first time in its life removed pics on their site.

In case these fools think that they are getting away with it, we have downloaded their bloody pages with time stamps if the lady wants to pursue legal recourse. Which I'm pressing for.

That's how you deal with these vinyangarikas who post things without verification so that they can get hits to their bloody websites.
#18 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 7:27:05 PM

@Alma,

You just reminded me of my beloved grandpa. The number of times he mentioned that name when narrating me stories of Mau mau and mzungu days.smile smile Anyway, may he RIP.
Dr. Dre
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 31, 2014 10:46:22 AM

Gossip sells...but unverified gossip harms! Most of our youths are shallow minded. Instead of exploiting the numerous online money making tricks that exist, they all want to become 'BLOGGERS'! A country can never grow through gossip.
Don't Work Harder...Work Smarter!
Muriel
#20 Posted : Sunday, August 31, 2014 3:27:50 PM

@Alma,

Laugh!
Laugh!
Laugh!

Swenani ,,,,,,,