Talk2Us
Wazua downtime???
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
simonkabz wrote:Sell the website or get a strategic partner. If this downtime continues, then this is a failing website. The lack of seriousness in solving the recurrent nuisance hitch must be condemned in the strongest terms, pana bembeleza punda kwa mteremko. That was harsh. “small step for man”
Ceinz wrote:simonkabz wrote:Sell the website or get a strategic partner. If this downtime continues, then this is a failing website. The lack of seriousness in solving the recurrent nuisance hitch must be condemned in the strongest terms, pana bembeleza punda kwa mteremko. That was harsh. Not harsh at all. Having downtime for 48 hours each month is ABSOLUTELY unacceptable! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
How much are you guys paying per month?Wacha admin aende ushago akakule mbuzi. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Tunaomba Serikali izaidie ! This down time is too long . Peace be with you
jguru wrote:Ceinz wrote:simonkabz wrote:Sell the website or get a strategic partner. If this downtime continues, then this is a failing website. The lack of seriousness in solving the recurrent nuisance hitch must be condemned in the strongest terms, pana bembeleza punda kwa mteremko. That was harsh. Not harsh at all. Having downtime for 48 hours each month is ABSOLUTELY unacceptable!  Have a truthful 2012...Madam admin knows better than  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Again!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
This was shorter than the others! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so nervous and thought it was my Galaxy Note 2014 edition that was giving me problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
i thought I was the only one attempting to connect... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Talk2Us
Wazua downtime???