wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

39 Pages«<7891011>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#161 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:44:09 PM

Even the President is getting robbed...wololo

http://www.standardmedia...-stolen-State-House-car

Hawa wamevuka the proverbial red line ya Ole Lenku,and this car jackings had stopped what's happening now,a sudden surge...there is a sad story about a lady who worked for KQ being .ar jacked and murdered.
#162 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:49:46 PM

If it is bribes you are talking about, well, mimi siko huko. Majority of people in government take bribes anyway, so I dont know where bribes come in this debate. By rogue cops I mean real rogue cops-criminal cops who hire out guns, commit robberies, murder etc.

You are not able to sustain a line of thought without deviating....mambo ya 200bob bribe thats personal choice, and many kenyans give them willingly, having made REALISTIC assessment of their predicament. You forget that the bribes themselves serve to instill discipline, as they are a punitive measure just like instant fines.....this we can argue another day as you call me names.

One thing I dont like about you is hypocrisy and pretense. You want to kill thugs as who? As in police shouldnt do it, but you should, because you are God or what is this double speak all about?? Somebody help me understand what he is trying to say?

Anyway, let me stop there coz I have seen you blowing fuses over impossibilities like expecting holy politicians and stuff like that, you desire thinks that are either impractical, impossible or very hard to implement.

For a long time I have been wondering what you do for a living. Now I can see you are actually a comedian and show up at Churchill show on Thursdays.

I'm a hypocrite for saying that a bribe is a crime? Or for you thinking that the paying of bribes is an actual law enforcement tool that everyone should embrace?

I can see that in your studies you have learned how to use words such a REALISTIC, HYPOCRITE etc. The only problem I can see is that you don't know what they mean.

Let me explain.

A policeman who takes a bribe is a CRIMINAL. A thug who removes a gun and points it at you is a CRIMINAL.

That is not being a Kiash, that's just a fact of law and humanity.

They are one and the same just wearing different clothing.

Now I'm still waiting for you to tell me of that one Policeman in Kenya who has not taken a bribe. If you want me to explain kinaga ubaga, that one Policeman in Kenya who's not a criminal.

Take your time. Some of us are so old we can afford to be patient.

Only the corrupted think that going to heaven is impossible, impractical and very hard to implement. I thought you said that there are honest policemen a few sentences ago? Now you have decided otherwise.

How's that for being confused?

I dont get anything you have said up there, just the usual condescending lectures and veiled insults. Stop projecting your bitterness on other people. Live life and let live!
#163 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:56:59 PM

@simonkabz trust me, I can understand that you don't understand anything I've said. If you saw an insult it was probably started by you insulting yourself. I was just quoting what you said and trying to make you understand what you were saying. Obviously that was a fools errand. I accept it. Hopefully, one day in your life you will understand the irony of saying the words Policeman and bribe in the same sentence whilst describing an honorable person.

ION how in Gods name does a bullet proof vehicle get hijacked by gun totting thugs? hmmmmm?
#164 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:49:09 PM

Popcorns ^^ smile

#165 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 3:04:51 PM

ndio hizi picha za hawa watu wanatusumbua

http://www.hekaheka.com/...illing-innocent-kenyans/
#166 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 3:26:59 PM

^^^ Very young boys ..... sad! Kuna shida kweli hapa!
#167 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 7:49:02 PM

@simonkabz I think I owe you an apology. I was very wrong and the Kiash in me has outgrown his welcome.

I have just found a few groups on Facebook where these kids and their girlfriends talk. I think we have a problem.

Do the police know about these facebook profiles and pages and what are they doing about it?

One was even talking about the shooting of one of them. Then you find like 100 RIP messages. Yaani they are so stupid to post RIP on Facebook. The cops should just pick each one of those who commented on their profiles.

They need to do that before these kids grown older and wiser.

Eish. Nimeogopa Kenya, Uthiru na Kayole kabisa.
urstill1
#168 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 7:58:41 PM

@simonkabz I think I owe you an apology. I was very wrong and the Kiash in me has outgrown his welcome.

I have just found a few groups on Facebook where these kids and their girlfriends talk. I think we have a problem.

Do the police know about these facebook profiles and pages and what are they doing about it?

One was even talking about the shooting of one of them. Then you find like 100 RIP messages. Yaani they are so stupid to post RIP on Facebook. The cops should just pick each one of those who commented on their profiles.

Hebu weka link ya hiyo FB page(s)/group(s)
#169 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:23:34 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Cops don't need to go to Kayole and Uthiru to get these kids.

They should go to the group D.F.U IN CLUB SEEKERX on facebook.

If they want direct pointers from those names they can email me. One of them has the audacity of posting his gun picture on his profile.

They are all members of that club. So start with those 9k people. Get their girlfriends to rat on them and there will be a drop in these kids carrying pistols.

For more pointers.

They all wear Sonko type silver chains. Most have a gold or silver tooth. All love wearing timbeland type shoes most have a minimum of 3 silver rings on each of their fingers. And lastly they all can't spell.

Eisshhh nimeogopa Kenya. There some areas I will never go to hata nilipwe pesa ngapi.
#170 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:43:21 PM

Start here as per the post I saw earlier on wazua

Then start doing reverse engineering on the friends and the guys who comment

https://www.facebook.com/tomaso.gagula1

Soma rambi rambi hapa. So that you know that thugs also have loved ones and beautiful women to boot.

https://www.facebook.com...0000621393343&type=1
#171 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:51:37 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Cops don't need to go to Kayole and Uthiru to get these kids.

They should go to the group D.F.U IN CLUB SEEKERX on facebook.

If they want direct pointers from those names they can email me. One of them has the audacity of posting his gun picture on his profile.

They are all members of that club. So start with those 9k people. Get their girlfriends to rat on them and there will be a drop in these kids carrying pistols.

For more pointers.

They all wear Sonko type silver chains. Most have a gold or silver tooth. All love wearing timbeland type shoes most have a minimum of 3 silver rings on each of their fingers. And lastly they all can't spell.

Eisshhh nimeogopa Kenya. There some areas I will never go to hata nilipwe pesa ngapi.

Gosh, I can hardly understand what they are saying. I must be very very very old!!! What are these kids saying????

Xunday kunah xhw.mi nkah mgeni.bt nikidhani kunayo

Ucjifanye unatambua madre na hu2miangi...nkt shit!

yu zing kuma ya mtoto ndo nany???!.. Arushe mdomo apa

xeekerx ndio kuxma
#172 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 8:55:04 PM

[quote=alma]Start here as per the post I saw earlier on wazua

Soma rambi rambi hapa. So that you know that thugs also have loved ones and beautiful women to boot.

https://www.facebook.com...000621393343&type=1[/quote]

SMH....

"Salute to all the fallen soldiers. Soldiers like king'ang'i a.k.a ng'ash, Andrew a.k.a Dre and Tomaso who have bitten the dust this month."

Na ni watoi kabisa yani...

#173 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:06:17 PM

#174 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 9:14:24 PM

SMH....

"Salute to all the fallen soldiers. Soldiers like king'ang'i a.k.a ng'ash, Andrew a.k.a Dre and Tomaso who have bitten the dust this month."

SMH born 92.
Bykhovets
#175 Posted : Friday, August 29, 2014 11:15:13 PM

SMH....

I saw this listing on a forum that @Rankaz13 knows about.

Shocking! These young men from Githurai 44, Kawangware, Dandora and so on are barely 22 and they are flossing with chains and rings on their fingers! Posting photos of piles of money and guns! These are the boys who are being shot by police every day.

BTW, that obituary for Thomas, his dad David Njoka is the head of Human Resources at the Ministry of Health. He is the guy who decides whether as a specialist, doctor, nurse etc you get promoted, you get paid allowances, you get sacked, your salary is stopped etc. He also approves the study leave for doctors. In short he is influential and well off. Must be utterly devastating to the parents and relatives of these boys.

I am so so so so sad! These boys are so young! Sad
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#176 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:40:53 AM

You know I was starting to believe this story about this young man shot 5 times and then Washiku you posted the link to Kenyan List.

I started reading it then it occurred to me that it was something I had seen done before. Tell a bit of truth to cover up a lie.

So I went searching for this young guy on Facebook. Other than the story from the cop Facebook page and the story from Kenyan list, this young man seems to have been a very good fellow. The stories from Kenyan list and the cop facebook page seem to have been written by the same person. They are too similar not to have been copied and pasted.

Then I did a little more digging with a view to establish any sort of link between this guy and the others who I was following on FB. I can't find anything as in nada.

The only link is created by the cops FB page and the seemingly extra ordinary research done by someone on Kenyan list. Of course the copy paste kenyan post, heka heka and the other one were quick to just post whatever they found online without doing a little bit more digging. As usual

I see no evidence whatsover in any of his posting online that he was a thug or assoicated with thugs. What I see is a happy go lucky kid from a middle class family who loved to party and happened to be in a vehicle that was sprayed with bullets by police.

Yet the mom is very categorical that this was a cop kill gone bad.

So I'm left to wonder who to believe. Hii Kenya is too confusing for life.
#177 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:10:45 AM

Bykhovets wrote:

SMH....

"Salute to all the fallen soldiers. Soldiers like king'ang'i a.k.a ng'ash, Andrew a.k.a Dre and Tomaso who have bitten the dust this month.
"

I saw this listing on a forum that @Rankaz13 knows about.

Shocking! These young men from Githurai 44, Kawangware, Dandora and so on are barely 22 and they are flossing with chains and rings on their fingers! Posting photos of piles of money and guns! These are the boys who are being shot by police every day.

BTW, that obituary for Thomas, his dad David Njoka is the head of Human Resources at the Ministry of Health. He is the guy who decides whether as a specialist, doctor, nurse etc you get promoted, you get paid allowances, you get sacked, your salary is stopped etc. He also approves the study leave for doctors. In short he is influential and well off. Must be utterly devastating to the parents and relatives of these boys.

I am so so so so sad! These boys are so young! Sad

Its absolutely sad. And that lady who salutes the fallen soldiers obviously knows many of the living soldiers.
#178 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:12:12 PM

It is worse than I even estimated! These are the boys you want us to rehabilitate? Do we have that luxury....of massaging murderers?

http://www.kenyanlist.co...id=170105#reply_section

^^^^^^^^Wakule NATO kabisa! No mercy, no courts!
#179 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:22:55 PM

Seems this Gaza gang has deep roots and tentacles. Covers the entire city, HQs in Kayole. Police work should be very easy now. Sad to note, some of their friends are working in banks........should send a chill down your spines.
#180 Posted : Saturday, August 30, 2014 12:39:01 PM

bkismat wrote:

SMH....

SMH born 92.

I have looked at this boy's mom's facebook page. He is from a decent family.