wazua Thu, Dec 26, 2024

your kitengela plot is not yours
slykat
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 1:27:00 PM

Yep,I can report that I spent 2day canoodling with Akinyi. We called a ceasefire.

Regarding the plot,wife Nr. 1 refused to meet the Thug,so I sent the fire-spitting friend of mine,Mutua to meet reps. Meanwhile Akinyi's friends started blocking access and are telling her ati I must have given/sold the plot without her knowledge. I cannot remember doing such a thing,if I did. Others are saying the plot has black gold. Hii propaganda itanimaliza kabisa! What,considering akinyi is wired all the way to the White House. I simply cannot speak!

When buying shares,ask yourself,would you buy the whole company?
Iganamagana
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 1:59:00 PM

Slykat,

I told you only your Shamba supervisor is in a position to solve this problem. But I guess he has to find time from his busy schedule of inciting your farm hands against attending your periodical barazas. Its almost too late. Now you have to contend with some boma uprooting siblings who feel that you are not standing up to your jirani.

IGANA.
slykat
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@Iganamagana

Lemme break it down; the shamba supervisor happens to be the same person I married in a hastily arranged marriage of convenience. Her name is Akinyi. Problem is,I cannot give her any more powers coz,even in this issue,she will use them to demand more!

Also; maybe I gave away the plot to the thug when he helped me fight off akinyi in our on-off dalliances - in desperation. I cannot recall!

#24 Posted : Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:45:42 PM

slykat wrote:
@Iganamagana

Lemme break it down; the shamba supervisor happens to be the same person I married in a hastily arranged marriage of convenience. Her name is Akinyi. Problem is,I cannot give her any more powers coz,even in this issue,she will use them to demand more!

Also; maybe I gave away the plot to the thug when he helped me fight off akinyi in our on-off dalliances - in desperation. I cannot recall!

hilarious

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
mozenrat
#25 Posted : Monday, August 25, 2014 1:10:41 PM

I'm totally lost.. is this about an actual plot?
ChumsQuest
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:08:21 PM

mozenrat wrote:
I'm totally lost.. is this about an actual plot?

@mozenrat, I was beginning to think I was slow...totally lost on this oneLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!