Culture
Ladies please stop!!!!!!! with your kisses
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting! Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.  it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting! Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.  it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle! I have withdrawn my comments and apologized profusely. I just decided to keep the arsenals for a short while in case of a relapse.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting! Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.  it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle! I have withdrawn my comments and apologized profusely. I just decided to keep the arsenals for a short while in case of a relapse. okay it is a truce... let's say for three days. After 3 days whoever feels like revisiting the issue can do so. During this time I will also be assembling more arms and marshaling more allies and I am telling you......
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting! Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.  it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle! I have withdrawn my comments and apologized profusely. I just decided to keep the arsenals for a short while in case of a relapse. okay it is a truce... let's say for three days. After 3 days whoever feels like revisiting the issue can do so. During this time I will also be assembling more arms and marshaling more allies and I am telling you...... Sawa, lakini tusifanye ikuwe kama ile vita kati ya Israeli na Hamas. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@impunity...but dont think withdrawing and aplogising is a sign of weakness...it is going back to the drawing board and strategising. When I come back....
Magigi wrote:@impunity...but dont think withdrawing and aplogising is a sign of weakness...it is going back to the drawing board and strategising. When I come back.... I hope the 3 days TRUCE will hold. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:@impunity...but dont think withdrawing and aplogising is a sign of weakness...it is going back to the drawing board and strategising. When I come back.... I hope the 3 days TRUCE will hold. Manifest coward TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting! Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.  it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle! I have withdrawn my comments and apologized profusely. I just decided to keep the arsenals for a short while in case of a relapse. okay it is a truce... let's say for three days. After 3 days whoever feels like revisiting the issue can do so. During this time I will also be assembling more arms and marshaling more allies and I am telling you...... Sawa, lakini tusifanye ikuwe kama ile vita kati ya Israeli na Hamas. @magigi and @impunity, apologies too for anything I might have said which hurt you. With my age, I sometimes regret responding to something which I might have just let it go. 
@alphdoti...I don't see anything you have said about me unless I have not been following you. What are you apologising for
Magigi wrote:@alphdoti...I don't see anything you have said about me unless I have not been following you. What are you apologising for he called you a kafir who is hell-bound while he referred to me as a welder! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Culture
Ladies please stop!!!!!!! with your kisses