#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 27, 2014 11:00:06 AM

Infact whenever I have eaten fish outside my fishpond...
Some of these ladies kiss young kids with the same mouth and lips they were using to give BJ's to swenanis

Stop insulting yourself.smile

A pervert on the prowl...

Calling someone a pervert when you've just come from sucking some old tattered p*ssies in river road brothels is an insult to personal intelligence.
Young wazuans listening to you for the first time may think you are the first born in Angel Gabriel family.
The #magigi Friday pervert stories are still well embedded in our memories.
Please remove the damn sh*t from your *ss before pointing your emaciated sagging member to your neighbor.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Pray Pray JC!!!

Cant wait for the responsePray Pray Pray Pray

Mayoooooo
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 27, 2014 1:28:04 PM

Some of these ladies kiss young kids with the same mouth and lips they were using to give BJ's to swenanis

Calling someone a pervert when you've just come from sucking some old tattered p*ssies in river road brothels is an insult to personal intelligence.
Young wazuans listening to you for the first time may think you are the first born in Angel Gabriel family.
Please remove the damn sh*t from your *ss before pointing your emaciated sagging member to your neighbor.

Pray Pray JC!!!

Mayoooooo

That was a nuke Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 27, 2014 2:15:17 PM

Haaaiiiyaaa.... where did i take a turn to this.............
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:00:55 AM

Pray Pray JC!!!

Mayoooooo

Wah!!!!

#25 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:53:24 AM

Pray Pray JC!!!

Mayoooooo

Wah!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Thank you impunity

@Baibe, Am not insulting my self...I really mean it, ladies shoould stop kissing male babies.I think its the ladies who are the perverts in this case
Mtu Biz
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:33:36 AM

Why are people even suprised? Ama mnachochea magigi?
Sola Scriptura

#27 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:22:52 PM

@impunity...It is sad when you are simply stupid and not aware. A first class graduate like you should know that there a whole world of difference between fiction and reality. And sorry I am not going to engage you. You are too far below me... And did my grandfather not tell me not to argue with people I suspect are as a product of a burst condom and a failed abortion? How right was he!. Sorry. The world does not need you. I will get you more of those stories in the coming weeks. They seem to be an aphrodisiac for you. End of story.
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:31:04 PM

@impunity...It is sad when you are simply stupid and not aware. A first class graduate like you should know that there a whole world of difference between fiction and reality. And sorry I am not going to engage you. You are too far below me... And did my grandfather not tell me not to argue with people I suspect are as a product of a burst condom and a failed abortion? How right wsd he. Sorry. End of story.

Finally you have gathered enough courage to log in here!

Trying hard to borrow from @Mawinder's burst condom theory?
Sorry but I am not a product of incestial-rape like you, that's why your gears fail all the time. A birth defect from inherited weak gene!!!!!!!!!

By the way who told you what @swenani posted are not fiction? So za wengine ni reality while zako ni fiction?

#29 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:42:59 PM

@impunity...It is sad when you are simply stupid and not aware. A first class graduate like you should know that there a whole world of difference between fiction and reality. And sorry I am not going to engage you. You are too far below me... And did my grandfather not tell me not to argue with people I suspect are as a product of a burst condom and a failed abortion? How right wsd he. Sorry. End of story.

Sorry but I am not a product of incestial-rape like you, that's why your gears fail all the time. A birth defect from inherited weak gene!!!!!!!!!

By the way who told you what @swenani posted are not fiction? So za wengine ni reality while zako ni fiction?

On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting!
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:46:34 PM

On a second thought I retract my words and apologise bwana@Impunity... some wars are not worthy fighting!

Apologies accepted, karibu ndugu yangu.

#31 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:51:34 PM

it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle!

#32 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 1:57:25 PM

it is a two way traffic bro...you should withdraw and apologise too... I can also see @kavogo wanted to get into the mix through inciting. Go and tell him I am not interested in any scuffle!

I have withdrawn my comments and apologized profusely.
I just decided to keep the arsenals for a short while in case of a relapse.

#33 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:05:53 PM

okay it is a truce... let's say for three days. After 3 days whoever feels like revisiting the issue can do so. During this time I will also be assembling more arms and marshaling more allies and I am telling you......
#34 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:09:26 PM

okay it is a truce... let's say for three days. After 3 days whoever feels like revisiting the issue can do so. During this time I will also be assembling more arms and marshaling more allies and I am telling you......

Sawa, lakini tusifanye ikuwe kama ile vita kati ya Israeli na Hamas.

#35 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:13:05 PM

@impunity...but dont think withdrawing and aplogising is a sign of weakness...it is going back to the drawing board and strategising. When I come back....
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:22:36 PM

@impunity...but dont think withdrawing and aplogising is a sign of weakness...it is going back to the drawing board and strategising. When I come back....

I hope the 3 days TRUCE will hold.

smile smile smile

#37 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:29:01 PM

I hope the 3 days TRUCE will hold.

smile smile smile

Manifest coward Shame on you
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:29:29 PM

Sawa, lakini tusifanye ikuwe kama ile vita kati ya Israeli na Hamas.

@magigi and @impunity, apologies too for anything I might have said which hurt you. With my age, I sometimes regret responding to something which I might have just let it go.

#39 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:48:41 PM

@alphdoti...I don't see anything you have said about me unless I have not been following you.
What are you apologising for
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 2:57:10 PM

@alphdoti...I don't see anything you have said about me unless I have not been following you.
What are you apologising for

he called you a kafir who is hell-bound while he referred to me as a welder!