wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

3 Pages<123
Top 10 Best Airports in the World
geofreygachie
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:19:54 AM

Shame on you .
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
bebeto
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:28:40 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
Aii Please let's not tAke thread downsouth. It's a real clean one.How will we ever discuss real airports if we don't get minds out of gutter anytime the word is mentioned?

Here's the order.

10. LHR
9. Tokyo
8. Vancover
7. Zurich
6. Munich-kiss
5. Beijing
4. Hongkong
3. Amsterdam-Schiphol
2. Incheon-Korea
1. Singapore-Changi.

5 of the top 10 are in Asia.smile No US,Africa,SA.

Sweets, Amsterdam is in Europe

Wewe ndiye hukuelewa. Those five - in blue - are in Asia.

5 of the top ten means the first five ama mimi ndio sijui kisungu.I think she should have said five among the 10?

Haiya ii!!!
ukai na mutigoke nakuria ndi.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:30:33 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Asian airports are cleaner than European ones. Also, Asian airports work harder to please, hence better customer service.

Aiii mzee. sometime back I was a frequent flier to those sides of Mumbai and Bangladesh, I agree about the cleanliness but when it come to making your way through the runway it was usually very chaotic as the flight controllers didn't have a clue on how to land a big jet.

Ei wazua yawa!!!!

Tho!! Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:32:30 PM

^^^Terminal 1 looks like muthurwa market from above

^^^Terminal 5, Heathrow.....looks like a warehouse from above

Terminal 3 not bad......

......enyewe JKIA tuko nyuma.
urstill1
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:43:16 PM

^^^Terminal 1 looks like muthurwa market from above

^^^Terminal 5, Heathrow.....looks like a warehouse from above

Terminal 3 not bad......

The most surprising bit is we only have one runway.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:40:51 PM

urstill1 wrote:

The most surprising bit is we only have one runway.

While Bole International, Addis, already has 2 parallel runways. This is so basic yet can cause huge inconveniences in case the only runway is blocked/damaged etc.......I can see people in the gutter Laughing out loudly

How many runways can you count on this Dallas-Texas Airport?
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:07:07 PM

Sisemi kitu!

New Jersey
3 Pages<123