Your Girlfriend's Sexual History!!
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Angelica _ann wrote:How many are a good number for a man to hear and not feel bad? None!! Especially if he has a long term goal with you.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Kwani ukimaliza mtu huenda nayo ... si inabaki kwa mwenyewe! Decision to give or not also lies with mwenyewe! Utashanga time yenye utatafuta mtu wa kupa na hakuna. Utakaa nayo!!
Na si wanaume wamekwama hapa. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Angelica _ann wrote:How many are a good number for a man to hear and not feel bad? Two. This is how you should put it.."My ex and you". Trust me the other 59 do not add value.
Angelica _ann wrote:Kwani ukimaliza mtu huenda nayo ... si inabaki kwa mwenyewe! Decision to give or not also lies with mwenyewe! That awkward moment when you walk to the club and everyone is smiling at you and you are so proud that they are admiring your hot wife.Kumbe the biach has slept with everyone in the club and the dudes are laughing at you.As they say a man who marries a beautiful wife and the farmer who has planted his crops by the roadside have the same problem Consistency is better than intensity
ecstacy, Forester, Guest (13), jaggernaut, karqui, Matoe, PeterReborn, streetwise, urstill1
urstill1 wrote: ecstacy, Forester, Guest (13), jaggernaut, karqui, Matoe, PeterReborn, streetwise, urstill1  matoe nini? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Iganamagana wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:How many are a good number for a man to hear and not feel bad? Two. This is how you should put it.."My ex and you". Trust me the other 59 do not add value. Thanks good advice...... should always be 2; great! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
simonkabz wrote:urstill1 wrote: ecstacy, Forester, Guest (13), jaggernaut, karqui, Matoe, PeterReborn, streetwise, urstill1  matoe nini? plug Consistency is better than intensity
Your Girlfriend's Sexual History!!