wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Better real malaya than malaya in wfe skin..NKT!!!
#31 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:41:29 PM

sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:
Ha! Ha! Ha! guys, guys, like seriously some of you wazuan's have more than three kids with different women and still married. stop the drama. kwanza nyinyi munaoa wale wako na mtoto mujue hata wa pili na watatu sio wenyu.

Sad Sad
That is deep

sasa should we marry single mothers or mothers of dead babies?d'oh!

Hamutaki ukweli wanaume na nyinyi changamkeni.

The solution for this malaya wife is simple: divorce her and marry another one, possibly a virgin if this man can find one.

Going forward? The husband can choose to provide for the children, if he wishes.

Ni hayo tu.

Me thinks there is more to this story.What is the genesis of the issue.We are picking it up from the court level where the man wants custody.

Having said that I want to say that I am an advocate of talks in families.He will marry another one yes but for what gain.If its to spite the mama....I think she will be least bothered given the circumstances.Its unfortunate that this has gone public so containing it will be difficult.

If the first born is 15 and assuming he married at 25, then the guy is 40.Not too late but still an uphill task starting a family at that age.15 years of emotional and financial investment is not easy to just let go.He may not be the biological father but he is the father those kids know and that counts.

Finally I think the woman is lying but if its true that man has a problem.He should have discovered.Kwani he has no instincts or that sixth sense that says iko shida.

@ alphadoti

virgins are hard to come by these days unless you wanna venture to below 10 years of age...Laughing out loudly smile Sad

@Bigchick

I can guarantee you one thing madam...the malaya wife must have been caught peupe kimachomacho may be with another father-of-her-kid to be and her defence was mainly to hurt the man so that the man could start and keep running from her...It happens all the time...

Now, the problem is the kids. Their family perception was destroyed by their mother...talk of children being sucked into the parents conflicts...

#32 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 12:42:03 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:
Ha! Ha! Ha! guys, guys, like seriously some of you wazuan's have more than three kids with different women and still married. stop the drama. kwanza nyinyi munaoa wale wako na mtoto mujue hata wa pili na watatu sio wenyu.

Sad Sad
That is deep

The solution for this malaya wife is simple: divorce her and marry another one, possibly a virgin if this man can find one.

Going forward? The husband can choose to provide for the children, if he wishes.

Ni hayo tu.

Ati a virginLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly In this Nairobi?

Living in utopia
#33 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:20:01 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:

Sad Sad
That is deep

Ni hayo tu.

Ati a virginLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly In this Nairobi?

Living in utopia

Yes, Ethiopia kuna virgins.

#34 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:31:04 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:

Sad Sad
That is deep

Ni hayo tu.

Hard find...
segemia
#35 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:33:53 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:

Sad Sad
That is deep

Ni hayo tu.

Living in utopia

Buda what are you going to do in Ethiopia? We are talking Kenyan.

The only way you can get virgins easily in Nairobi is to make sure you get killed in a jihad somewhere in Somalia perhaps Afmadow.Sad
#36 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:40:22 PM

segemia wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Muheani wrote:
sheri wrote:

Sad Sad
That is deep

Ni hayo tu.

Living in utopia

Buda what are you going to do in Ethiopia? We are talking Kenyan.

The only way you can get virgins easily in Nairobi is to make sure you get killed in a jihad somewhere in Somalia perhaps Afmadow.Sad

There are still virgins in Nairobi but they have extensively used the @Mukiris toys!

streetwise
#37 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:10:15 PM

why would any man want a virgin ...
#38 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:27:14 PM

streetwise wrote:
why would any man want a virgin ...

Ever tried an over-28 virgin?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

4 Pages«<234