To shower asubuhi ama jioni??????????????
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You know you are attracting some nasty replies here @impunity, because I can ask you how did you know that guy smells like 10-dead burukenges. And how does a live burukenge smells? Eh? The question is straight forward, its like why do you Muslims wash the *ss and not just wipe it? For an engineer mind, let us say you spilled some soda on your hands. Would you rather clean it with water or try to wipe it off with toilet paper? The answer is simple in this case: Water! For details, for the thousandth time, but I don't get tired of reminding everybody: Restroom etiquetteAs Muslim rule, this is the way to do these things after answering nature’s call, 1. You can clean yourself with tissue, 2. Then wash with clean water (warm recommended), 3. And finally clean your hands with a soap and water. This reduces bacterial germination and possibly infection. When washing your *ss-hole after a long call in a public loo/office loo what do you use to wash the thing? I mean do you carry like a small sponge from some old mattress or you use your handkerchief? Which hand goes into the hole and which one pours the water? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Mukiri wrote:radio wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:Mukiri wrote:Which begs the question, Does one wash his hands before peeing or after? Because if you handle the landing gear with all you've touched prior, isn't it transferred? Won't subsequent landings not transfer the dirt into.... ?  Depends on what one does on a day-to-day basis I guess. I'd have no qualms advising a mech for instance to wash his hands prior. I'm delighted to notice am not the only one who struggle with this afterwards-hand wash idea. It should be before unless you are a mech which should be before and maybe after. I believe my gear is cleaner all day than my hands at any time during the day ;-) Doc, I beg to differ. It doesn't necessarily depend on 'what one does', because we all handle money, shake hands, open doors, touch .... et al. It's no wonder Michael Douglas got throat cancer from eating his cat. I'm sure you've also encountered unexplained yeast infections. I can see that people are coming into realization that washing the landing gear after use is necessary. Cleanliness is next to Godliness. Kudos for the realization Yenyewe there are problems, and there are problems! Reading should be like crossing the road... read once (look left), read the other comments (look right), read again (look left again)... if all is clear(road is clear) write your comment #emptydebe Haiya pastor!!! Pastor mbalaa!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You know you are attracting some nasty replies here @impunity, because I can ask you how did you know that guy smells like 10-dead burukenges. And how does a live burukenge smells? Eh? The question is straight forward, its like why do you Muslims wash the *ss and not just wipe it? For an engineer mind, let us say you spilled some soda on your hands. Would you rather clean it with water or try to wipe it off with toilet paper? The answer is simple in this case: Water! For details, for the thousandth time, but I don't get tired of reminding everybody: Restroom etiquetteAs Muslim rule, this is the way to do these things after answering nature’s call, 1. You can clean yourself with tissue, 2. Then wash with clean water (warm recommended), 3. And finally clean your hands with a soap and water. This reduces bacterial germination and possibly infection. When washing your *ss-hole after a long call in a public loo/office loo what do you use to wash the thing? I mean do you carry like a small sponge from some old mattress or you use your handkerchief? Which hand goes into the hole and which one pours the water? ...Asi ... yiwe!!!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You know you are attracting some nasty replies here @impunity, because I can ask you how did you know that guy smells like 10-dead burukenges. And how does a live burukenge smells? Eh? The question is straight forward, its like why do you Muslims wash the *ss and not just wipe it? For an engineer mind, let us say you spilled some soda on your hands. Would you rather clean it with water or try to wipe it off with toilet paper? The answer is simple in this case: Water! For details, for the thousandth time, but I don't get tired of reminding everybody: Restroom etiquetteAs Muslim rule, this is the way to do these things after answering nature’s call, 1. You can clean yourself with tissue, 2. Then wash with clean water (warm recommended), 3. And finally clean your hands with a soap and water. This reduces bacterial germination and possibly infection. When washing your *ss-hole after a long call in a public loo/office loo what do you use to wash the thing? I mean do you carry like a small sponge from some old mattress or you use your handkerchief? Which hand goes into the hole and which one pours the water? ...Asi ... yiwe!!! Let him and @guru tell us how they wash the sh*t outta *ass. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:You know you are attracting some nasty replies here @impunity, because I can ask you how did you know that guy smells like 10-dead burukenges. And how does a live burukenge smells? Eh? The question is straight forward, its like why do you Muslims wash the *ss and not just wipe it? For an engineer mind, let us say you spilled some soda on your hands. Would you rather clean it with water or try to wipe it off with toilet paper? The answer is simple in this case: Water! For details, for the thousandth time, but I don't get tired of reminding everybody: Restroom etiquetteAs Muslim rule, this is the way to do these things after answering nature’s call, 1. You can clean yourself with tissue, 2. Then wash with clean water (warm recommended), 3. And finally clean your hands with a soap and water. This reduces bacterial germination and possibly infection. When washing your *ss-hole after a long call in a public loo/office loo what do you use to wash the thing? I mean do you carry like a small sponge from some old mattress or you use your handkerchief? Which hand goes into the hole and which one pours the water? ...Asi ... yiwe!!! Let him and @guru tell us how they wash the sh*t outta *ass. @impunity regarding your question what happens when you go to a public toilet, or where you don't know about whether water is clean or not. This applies to people living in non-Islamic countries (no offense intended), and where there no Islamic toilets. One is advised to carry a water bottle. The one you will not use for drinking, or anyone else drinking from it! You can carry a small container of water with you, which can fit in your purse. I use such kinds when i go out for public toilets. What is your next question? Is it what about washing from a bucket? I can anawer tat if you want
^^^^^^ I dont trust those cleaning habits......someone is from touching isht and comes to the table and starts eating na mkono woi! In high school, worias in our DH table gave me the creeps, they were not exactly the epitome of cleanliness, and they seemed acutely allergic to spoons! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
AlphDoti wrote:@impunity regarding your question what happens when you go to a public toilet, or where you don't know about whether water is clean or not. This applies to people living in non-Islamic countries (no offense intended), and where there no Islamic toilets. One is advised to carry a water bottle. The one you will not use for drinking, or anyone else drinking from it! You can carry a small container of water with you, which can fit in your purse. I use such kinds when i go out for public toilets. What is your next question? Is it what about washing from a bucket? I can anawer tat if you want Do you use something like a sponge? and is 500 ml of bottled water enough to wipe an adult *ass sufficiently? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Use tissue and then finish with some wet wipes to leave your @#& sparkling clean and smelling lemon fresh....
jaggernaut wrote:Use tissue and then finish with some wet wipes to leave your @#& sparkling clean and smelling lemon fresh.... @jaggernaut Simple steps after answering nature’s call: 1. You can clean yourself with tissue, 2. Then wash with clean water (warm recommended), 3. And finally clean your hands with a soap and water. Deut 23:10 "mtu asiya na tohara, hafai kuingia kwenye kituo cha kuombea. (Kwanini?) Unajisi katika kambi ya kuombea. Ikiwa mtu amechafuka kwa sababu ya kutokwa na kitu mbeleni au nyuma, inampasa atoke nje ya kambi na kukaa huko. Lakini jioni ikikaribia ataoga na baada ya jua kuzama ataingia tena kambini"Simple and clear!
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@impunity regarding your question what happens when you go to a public toilet, or where you don't know about whether water is clean or not. This applies to people living in non-Islamic countries (no offense intended), and where there no Islamic toilets. One is advised to carry a water bottle. The one you will not use for drinking, or anyone else drinking from it! You can carry a small container of water with you, which can fit in your purse. I use such kinds when i go out for public toilets. What is your next question? Is it what about washing from a bucket? I can anawer tat if you want Do you use something like a sponge? and is 500 ml of bottled water enough to wipe an adult *ass sufficiently? @impunity, we use water. And yes, bottled water 500ml is enough. You have learnt something today. Cheers.
To shower asubuhi ama jioni??????????????