Better real malaya than malaya in wfe skin..NKT!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
PeterReborn wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ati a wife of 15 years has three children aged 15, 12 and 3 years and none of them belongs to her husband...Avando zi!!! What is worse...all the three children belong to different fathers...Ngai Mwathani!!!! aaand, the husband has been made to believe and taken care of the children for all those 15 years until when they may be collided with the wife and she hit where it hurts most... Haiyayayayayayayai!!! Nitakunywa ndawa ya panya!!! Assuming the three children are girls, this malaya wife has just created 3 more...like the mother like the daughters...Yes! No! Assuming the three children are boys, three bachelors have been created...the boys will never trust the women...might be right, might be wrong!! Seriously at this rate aren't women going to be the cause of marriage collapse??? READ MORE HERE ABOUT THE MALAYA WIFE...  That is the worst news ever to any man.I would rather not know that the kids aren't mine otherwise this is very unfortunate. True, but if you have doubts... It's better to confirm early. You may get disappointment when you don't have time to stay again which means one can die a poor man. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
githundi wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ati a wife of 15 years has three children aged 15, 12 and 3 years and none of them belongs to her husband...Avando zi!!! What is worse...all the three children belong to different fathers...Ngai Mwathani!!!! aaand, the husband has been made to believe and taken care of the children for all those 15 years until when they may be collided with the wife and she hit where it hurts most... Haiyayayayayayayai!!! Nitakunywa ndawa ya panya!!! Assuming the three children are girls, this malaya wife has just created 3 more...like the mother like the daughters...Yes! No! Assuming the three children are boys, three bachelors have been created...the boys will never trust the women...might be right, might be wrong!! Seriously at this rate aren't women going to be the cause of marriage collapse??? READ MORE HERE ABOUT THE MALAYA WIFE...  That is the worst news ever to any man.I would rather not know that the kids aren't mine otherwise this is very unfortunate. True, but if you have doubts... It's better to confirm early. You may get disappointment when you don't have time to stay again which means one can die a poor man. What a waste of 15 years of hard landings! And thinking about the way the man went bragging to colleagues, "...leo nilikatwanga tatu za nguvu kweli, lazima na hiyo ilitinga bao..." Kumbe the lady already swallowed those tiny pills! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
The way men are being forced to pay for bastard/illegitimate/outside e.t.c children these days, it may not come as a surprise that she started receiving huge monthly cheques, for one of the kids, she doesn't need the jamaa anymore, ati he is a 'useless jamaa', this is daily bar gossip these day's, no big news, they are coming after you, there is one who started being screwed by a driver at my workplace, the husband send emissaries to plead with me to sack the jamaa, according to the wife, he was a 'useless jamaa', landing gear problems (money he had), you have to be careful these days..and make sure you eat very well. Ras Kienyeji Man
githundi wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ati a wife of 15 years has three children aged 15, 12 and 3 years and none of them belongs to her husband...Avando zi!!! What is worse...all the three children belong to different fathers...Ngai Mwathani!!!! aaand, the husband has been made to believe and taken care of the children for all those 15 years until when they may be collided with the wife and she hit where it hurts most... Haiyayayayayayayai!!! Nitakunywa ndawa ya panya!!! Assuming the three children are girls, this malaya wife has just created 3 more...like the mother like the daughters...Yes! No! Assuming the three children are boys, three bachelors have been created...the boys will never trust the women...might be right, might be wrong!! Seriously at this rate aren't women going to be the cause of marriage collapse??? READ MORE HERE ABOUT THE MALAYA WIFE...  That is the worst news ever to any man.I would rather not know that the kids aren't mine otherwise this is very unfortunate. True, but if you have doubts... It's better to confirm early. You may get disappointment when you don't have time to stay again which means one can die a poor man. You might die of stress if its confirmed that the kids are not yours and you cannot sire any kids If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Sasa nimejua Ndunia Kupasuka Msaba ni ni nini. eiiiish..Ndio Hiyo.
Dr. Dre wrote:I've always carried out secret paternity tests with all the kids I've purportedly sired...just to be sure I'm the dad, coz I trust no females! Why waste your money. Just look at the Kid's nose, compare with yours too on the mirror and it tells you all. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Dr. Dre wrote:I've always carried out secret paternity tests with all the kids I've purportedly sired...just to be sure I'm the dad, coz I trust no females! Why waste your money. Just look at the Kid's nose, compare with yours too on the mirror and it tells you all. or better still just looking at their eating habits and interests when watching cartoons If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Swenani wrote:githundi wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Ati a wife of 15 years has three children aged 15, 12 and 3 years and none of them belongs to her husband...Avando zi!!! What is worse...all the three children belong to different fathers...Ngai Mwathani!!!! aaand, the husband has been made to believe and taken care of the children for all those 15 years until when they may be collided with the wife and she hit where it hurts most... Haiyayayayayayayai!!! Nitakunywa ndawa ya panya!!! Assuming the three children are girls, this malaya wife has just created 3 more...like the mother like the daughters...Yes! No! Assuming the three children are boys, three bachelors have been created...the boys will never trust the women...might be right, might be wrong!! Seriously at this rate aren't women going to be the cause of marriage collapse??? READ MORE HERE ABOUT THE MALAYA WIFE...  That is the worst news ever to any man.I would rather not know that the kids aren't mine otherwise this is very unfortunate. True, but if you have doubts... It's better to confirm early. You may get disappointment when you don't have time to stay again which means one can die a poor man. You might die of stress if its confirmed that the kids are not yours and you cannot sire any kids I better know ealier anyway I am not worried, Mum and the gishagi mathes will come for *shai* ya mtoto which I am made to understand nikuangalia kama mapua ni yangu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Wacheni ujinga. Wololo mayo, hii mapua sio yangu. Hata masikio hapana. Kichwa ndio kilo kadhaa kama tu yangu. Is it mapua only that counts? Or its just parternity TEST that can sort me out here? Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Ha! Ha! Ha! guys, guys, like seriously some of you wazuan's have more than three kids with different women and still married. stop the drama. kwanza nyinyi munaoa wale wako na mtoto mujue hata wa pili na watatu sio wenyu.
Better real malaya than malaya in wfe skin..NKT!!!